Concordia adds 8 to Athletic Hall of Fame

November 12, 2016

FORT WAYNE, Ind. - Concordia Lutheran High School welcomed 8 new members to its Athletic Hall of Fame over the weekend.

The 8 inductees are:

Byron David Breininger

Boys Track & Field and Football

Class of 1970

Yvonne Netterville Carter

Girls Track & Field

Class of 1982

Corey Eloms

Boys Track & Field

Class of 1997

Joy Eloms

Girls Track & Field

Class of 2004

Erik Lebeau

Boys Soccer and Wrestling

Class of 1998

Tony Terrell


Coached from 1994-2005

Amber Frenchelle Williams

Girls Track & Field

Class of 2004

Ben Witzenman


Class of 1995

The Class of 2016 was honored with a reception on Saturday, and introduced Friday night during Concordia’s boys and girls basketball doubleheader with Carroll.

The Concordia Athletic Hall of Fame started in 2010, and honors contributions to Cadets athletics. Since its inception, 54 people have joined the hall.

Ortho Express Walk-in Clinic

Learn more about same-day orthopedic and sports injury care at SportsONE / Parkview Fieldhouse. Learn More

PSM Performance Edge Program

Personalized training to help take your game to the next level. Learn more.
Get Started