Contact Us

If you have questions or comments, you may call (260) 266-7800, e-mail Foundation@parkview.com, or write to a specific location. You may also use the contact form located at the bottom of this page.


Parkview Foundation

Parkview Hospital Randallia, Parkview Regional Medical Center, Parkview Behavioral Health, Parkview Physicians Group, MCHA

Correspondence should be addressed to:
Parkview Foundation
10622 Parkview Plaza Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46845

Tim McElwee

Tim McElwee
Senior Vice President - Foundations
260-266-7791
tim.mcelwee@parkview.com

 

Beth Stein

Beth Stein
Director of Leadership Gifts
260-266-6618
lizabeth.stein@parkview.com

 

Clarissa Reis
Director of Leadership Gifts
260-266-7780
clarissa.reis@parkview.com


Parkview Huntington Foundation

Correspondence should be addressed to:
Parkview Huntington Foundation
2001 Stults Road
Huntington, IN 46750

Mike Perkins

Mike Perkins
Parkview Huntington
Foundation Director
260-355-3316
mike.perkins@parkview.com


Parkview LaGrange Foundation

Correspondence should be addressed to:
Parkview LaGrange Foundation
207 North Townline Road
LaGrange, IN 46761

Rose Fritzinger
Parkview LaGrange
Foundation Director
260-463-9004
rose.fritzinger@parkview.com


Parkview Noble Foundation

Correspondence should be addressed to:
Parkview Noble Foundation
401 Sawyer Road
Kendallville, IN 46755

Cathy Linsenmayer

Cathy Linsenmayer
Parkview Noble
Foundation Director
260-347-8809
cathy.linsenmayer@parkview.com


Parkview Wabash Foundation

Correspondence should be addressed to:
Parkview Wabash Foundation
10 John Kissinger Drive
Wabash, IN 46992

Tracy Bostwick
Parkview Wabash
Foundation Director
260-569-2254
tracy.bostwick@parkview.com


Parkview Whitley Foundation

Parkview Whitley Hospital and Parkview Warsaw

Correspondence should be addressed to:
Parkview Whitley Foundation
1260 East State Road 205
Columbia City, IN 46725

Carrie Hoffman
Parkview Whitley
Foundation Director
260-248-9802
carrie.hoffman@parkview.com


Fill out my online form.

Need assistance?

Contact Us