Sports Network Calendar

<December 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2425
Wrestling
Woodlan - DeKalb
6:30 PM
DeKalb

26
Girls Basketball
Woodlan -
7:30 PM
Woodlan

27
Boys Basketball
Woodlan - New Haven
7:30 PM
New Haven

2829
Girls Basketball
Woodlan -
7:30 PM
Woodlan

30
Boys Basketball
Woodlan -
7:30 PM
Bellmont

12
Wrestling
Woodlan - Heritage
5:30 PM
Heritage

3
Girls Basketball
Woodlan - Eastside
6:00 PM
Eastside


Boys Basketball
Woodlan -
7:30 PM
Woodlan

4
Wrestling
Woodlan - Northrop
6:30 PM
Northrop

5
Wrestling
Woodlan - Concordia
6:30 PM
Woodlan

6
Boys Basketball
Woodlan -
7:30 PM
Jay County

7
Girls Basketball
Woodlan -
1:30 PM
Adams Central

8910
Wrestling
Woodlan - Wayne
6:30 PM
Woodlan


Boys Basketball
Woodlan -
7:30 PM
Angola

111213
Wrestling
Woodlan -
6:00 PM
Jay County


Girls Basketball
Woodlan -
7:30 PM
Woodlan

14
Wrestling
Woodlan -
9:00 AM
Jay Couny

151617
Girls Basketball
Woodlan -
7:45 PM
Norwell

1819
Wrestling
Woodlan - Eastside
6:30 PM
Eastside


Girls Basketball
Woodlan -
7:30 PM
Woodlan

20
Boys Basketball
Woodlan -
7:30 PM
Woodlan

21
Girls Basketball
Woodlan - Heritage
7:30 PM
Heritage

222324252627
Wrestling
Woodlan -
9:00 AM
Defiance Invitational


Girls Basketball
Woodlan -
7:30 PM
Woodlan

28
Wrestling
Woodlan -
9:00 AM
Defiance


Boys Basketball
Woodlan - Wayne Trace
7:30 PM
Woodlan

2930311234
Dec 03 Tue
Girls Basketball Woodlan - Eastside
6:00 PM Eastside
Boys Basketball Woodlan -
7:30 PM Woodlan
Dec 04 Wed
Wrestling Woodlan - Northrop
6:30 PM Northrop
Dec 05 Thu
Wrestling Woodlan - Concordia
6:30 PM Woodlan
Dec 06 Fri
Boys Basketball Woodlan -
7:30 PM Jay County
Dec 07 Sat
Girls Basketball Woodlan -
1:30 PM Adams Central
Dec 10 Tue
Wrestling Woodlan - Wayne
6:30 PM Woodlan
Boys Basketball Woodlan -
7:30 PM Angola
Dec 13 Fri
Wrestling Woodlan -
6:00 PM Jay County
Girls Basketball Woodlan -
7:30 PM Woodlan
Dec 14 Sat
Wrestling Woodlan -
9:00 AM Jay Couny
Dec 17 Tue
Girls Basketball Woodlan -
7:45 PM Norwell
Dec 19 Thu
Wrestling Woodlan - Eastside
6:30 PM Eastside
Girls Basketball Woodlan -
7:30 PM Woodlan
Dec 20 Fri
Boys Basketball Woodlan -
7:30 PM Woodlan
Dec 21 Sat
Girls Basketball Woodlan - Heritage
7:30 PM Heritage
Dec 27 Fri
Wrestling Woodlan -
Girls Basketball Woodlan -
7:30 PM Woodlan
Dec 28 Sat
Wrestling Woodlan -
9:00 AM Defiance
Boys Basketball Woodlan - Wayne Trace
7:30 PM Woodlan
Get Started