For information about Coronavirus (COVID-19), including screening resources and facility updates, click here. 

Sports Network Calendar

<November 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
272829303112
345
Girls Basketball
Woodlan - New Haven
7:00 PM
Woodlan

67
Girls Basketball
Woodlan -
7:30 PM
Garrett

89
101112131415
Girls Basketball
Woodlan - Bellmont
7:30 PM
Woodlan

16
171819
Girls Basketball
Woodlan - Prairie Heights
7:30 PM
Woodlan

202122
Girls Basketball
Woodlan - Leo
7:30 PM
Woodlan

23
2425
Wrestling
Woodlan - DeKalb
6:30 PM
DeKalb

26
Girls Basketball
Woodlan - Churubusco
7:30 PM
Woodlan

27
Boys Basketball
Woodlan - New Haven
7:30 PM
New Haven

2829
Girls Basketball
Woodlan - Jay County
7:30 PM
Woodlan

30
Boys Basketball
Woodlan - Bellmont
7:30 PM
Bellmont

12
Wrestling
Woodlan - Heritage
5:30 PM
Heritage

3
Girls Basketball
Woodlan - Eastside
6:00 PM
Eastside


Boys Basketball
Woodlan - Garrett
7:30 PM
Woodlan

4
Wrestling
Woodlan - Northrop
6:30 PM
Northrop

5
Wrestling
Woodlan - Concordia
6:30 PM
Woodlan

6
Boys Basketball
Woodlan - Jay County
7:30 PM
Jay County

7
Girls Basketball
Woodlan - Adams Central
1:30 PM
Adams Central

Nov 15 Fri
Girls Basketball Woodlan - Bellmont
7:30 PM Woodlan
Nov 19 Tue
Girls Basketball Woodlan - Prairie Heights
7:30 PM Woodlan
Nov 22 Fri
Girls Basketball Woodlan - Leo
7:30 PM Woodlan
Nov 25 Mon
Wrestling Woodlan - DeKalb
6:30 PM DeKalb
Nov 26 Tue
Girls Basketball Woodlan - Churubusco
7:30 PM Woodlan
Nov 27 Wed
Boys Basketball Woodlan - New Haven
7:30 PM New Haven
Nov 29 Fri
Girls Basketball Woodlan - Jay County
7:30 PM Woodlan
Nov 30 Sat
Boys Basketball Woodlan - Bellmont
7:30 PM Bellmont
Dec 02 Mon
Wrestling Woodlan - Heritage
5:30 PM Heritage
Dec 03 Tue
Girls Basketball Woodlan - Eastside
6:00 PM Eastside
Boys Basketball Woodlan - Garrett
7:30 PM Woodlan
Dec 04 Wed
Wrestling Woodlan - Northrop
6:30 PM Northrop
Dec 05 Thu
Wrestling Woodlan - Concordia
6:30 PM Woodlan
Dec 06 Fri
Boys Basketball Woodlan - Jay County
7:30 PM Jay County
Get Started