Icon alert

For information about Coronavirus (COVID-19), including screening resources and facility updates, click here. 

Sports Network Calendar

Nov 24 Tue
Girls Basketball Woodlan - Churubusco
7:30 PM Churubusco
Nov 27 Fri
Girls Basketball Woodlan - Jay County
7:30 PM Jay County
Nov 30 Mon
Wrestling Concordia, Heritage at Woodlan
6:30 PM Woodlan
Dec 02 Wed
Wrestling Northrop at Woodlan
6:30 PM Woodlan
Dec 04 Fri
Boys Basketball Woodlan - Southern Wells
7:30 PM Woodlan
Dec 05 Sat
Wrestling South Adams Invitational
Cancelled South Adams
Girls Basketball Woodlan - Adams Central
7:30 PM Woodlan
Dec 08 Tue
Wrestling Woodlanat Wayne
6:30 PM Wayne
Boys Basketball Woodlan - Angola
7:30 PM Woodlan
Dec 09 Wed
Boys Basketball Woodlan - New Haven
7:30 PM Woodlan
Dec 11 Fri
Wrestling ACAC Super Duals
6:00 PM Adams Central
Girls Basketball Woodlan - Bluffton
7:30 PM Bluffton
Dec 12 Sat
Boys Basketball Woodlan - Bellmont
7:30 PM Woodlan
Dec 14 Mon
Boys Basketball Woodlan - East Noble
7:30 PM Woodlan
Dec 15 Tue
Girls Basketball Woodlan - Norwell
7:45 PM Woodlan
Dec 16 Wed
Wrestling DeKalb at Woodlan
6:30 PM Woodlan
Dec 17 Thu
Wrestling Eastside at Woodlan
6:30 PM Woodlan
Girls Basketball Woodlan - Southern Wells
7:30 PM Southern Wells
Dec 18 Fri
Boys Basketball Woodlan - Adams Central
7:30 PM Adams Central
Dec 19 Sat
Girls Basketball Woodlan - Heritage
7:30 PM Woodlan
Get Started