Sports Network Calendar

<November 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
272829303112
345
Girls Basketball
Woodlan - New Haven
7:00 PM
Woodlan

67
Girls Basketball
Woodlan -
7:30 PM
Garrett

89
101112131415
Girls Basketball
Woodlan -
7:30 PM
Woodlan

16
171819
Girls Basketball
Woodlan - Prairie Heights
7:30 PM
Woodlan

202122
Girls Basketball
Woodlan - Leo
7:30 PM
Woodlan

23
2425
Wrestling
Woodlan - DeKalb
6:30 PM
DeKalb

26
Girls Basketball
Woodlan -
7:30 PM
Woodlan

27
Boys Basketball
Woodlan - New Haven
7:30 PM
New Haven

2829
Girls Basketball
Woodlan -
7:30 PM
Woodlan

30
Boys Basketball
Woodlan -
7:30 PM
Bellmont

12
Wrestling
Woodlan - Heritage
5:30 PM
Heritage

3
Girls Basketball
Woodlan - Eastside
6:00 PM
Eastside


Boys Basketball
Woodlan -
7:30 PM
Woodlan

4
Wrestling
Woodlan - Northrop
6:30 PM
Northrop

5
Wrestling
Woodlan - Concordia
6:30 PM
Woodlan

6
Boys Basketball
Woodlan -
7:30 PM
Jay County

7
Girls Basketball
Woodlan -
1:30 PM
Adams Central

Nov 22 Fri
Girls Basketball Woodlan - Leo
7:30 PM Woodlan
Nov 25 Mon
Wrestling Woodlan - DeKalb
6:30 PM DeKalb
Nov 26 Tue
Girls Basketball Woodlan -
7:30 PM Woodlan
Nov 27 Wed
Boys Basketball Woodlan - New Haven
7:30 PM New Haven
Nov 29 Fri
Girls Basketball Woodlan -
7:30 PM Woodlan
Nov 30 Sat
Boys Basketball Woodlan -
7:30 PM Bellmont
Dec 02 Mon
Wrestling Woodlan - Heritage
5:30 PM Heritage
Dec 03 Tue
Girls Basketball Woodlan - Eastside
6:00 PM Eastside
Boys Basketball Woodlan -
7:30 PM Woodlan
Dec 04 Wed
Wrestling Woodlan - Northrop
6:30 PM Northrop
Dec 05 Thu
Wrestling Woodlan - Concordia
6:30 PM Woodlan
Dec 06 Fri
Boys Basketball Woodlan -
7:30 PM Jay County
Dec 07 Sat
Girls Basketball Woodlan -
1:30 PM Adams Central
Dec 10 Tue
Wrestling Woodlan - Wayne
6:30 PM Woodlan
Boys Basketball Woodlan -
7:30 PM Angola
Dec 13 Fri
Wrestling Woodlan -
6:00 PM Jay County
Girls Basketball Woodlan -
7:30 PM Woodlan
Dec 14 Sat
Wrestling Woodlan -
9:00 AM Jay Couny
Dec 17 Tue
Girls Basketball Woodlan -
7:45 PM Norwell
Get Started