Icon alert

For information about Coronavirus (COVID-19), including screening resources and facility updates, click here. 

Sports Network Calendar

Aug 10 Mon
Boys Golf Defiance Invitational
Aug 12 Wed
Boys Golf Hicksville at Wayne Trace
Aug 13 Thu
Boys Golf Paulding Panther Invite
Aug 17 Mon
Boys Golf Wayne Trace at Van Wert
1:00 PM Van Wert
Aug 20 Thu
Boys Golf Paulding at Wayne Trace
Aug 24 Mon
Boys Golf Ottoville at Wayne Trace
Aug 26 Wed
Boys Golf Wayne Trace at Ottawa-Glandorf
4:30 PM Ottawa-Glandorf
Aug 27 Thu
Boys Golf Wayne Trace Invitational
Sep 01 Tue
Boys Golf Wayne Trace, Miller City, Ottawa-Glandorf
4:30 PM Miller City
Sep 03 Thu
Boys Golf Edgerton at Wayne Trace
Get Started