Sports Network Calendar

Apr 19 Mon
Baseball Wayne Trace - Van Wert
4:30 PM Van Wert
Apr 22 Thu
Baseball Wayne Trace - Edgerton
5:00 PM Edgerton
Apr 23 Fri
Baseball Wayne Trace - Paulding
5:00 PM Wayne Trace
Apr 24 Sat
Baseball Wayne Trace - North Central
11:00 AM Wayne Trace
Baseball Wayne Trace - North Central
1:00 PM North Central
Apr 26 Mon
Baseball Wayne Trace - Ft. Jennings
5:00 PM Wayne Trace
Apr 27 Tue
Baseball Wayne Trace - Holgate
5:00 PM Wayne Trace
Apr 28 Wed
Baseball Wayne Trace - Ottoville
5:00 PM Ottoville
Apr 29 Thu
Baseball Wayne Trace - Antwerp
5:00 PM Antwerp
Apr 30 Fri
Baseball Wayne Trace - Crestview
5:00 PM Crestview
May 03 Mon
Baseball Wayne Trace - Delphos St. John's
Cancelled Wayne Trace
May 04 Tue
Baseball Wayne Trace - Delphos Jefferson
Cancelled Wayne Trace
May 07 Fri
Baseball Wayne Trace - Lima Central Catholic
May 08 Sat
Baseball Wayne Trace - Fairview
5:00 PM Fairview
May 10 Mon
Baseball Wayne Trace - Parkway
5:00 PM Parkway
Get Started