Sports Network Calendar

Nov 26 Tue
Girls Basketball Wayne Trace - Defiance
6:00 PM Defiance
Nov 29 Fri
Boys Basketball Wayne Trace - Columbus Grove
6:00 PM Columbus Grove
Dec 03 Tue
Girls Basketball Wayne Trace - Bryan
6:00 PM Bryan
Dec 05 Thu
Girls Basketball Wayne Trace - Liberty Center
6:00 PM Wayne Trace
Dec 06 Fri
Boys Basketball Wayne Trace - Bryan
6:00 PM Wayne Trace
Dec 07 Sat
Boys Basketball Wayne Trace - Paulding
4:00 PM Paulding
Dec 10 Tue
Girls Basketball Wayne Trace - Paulding
6:00 PM Paulding
Dec 12 Thu
Wrestling Wayne Trace -
6:00 PM Ayersville
Dec 13 Fri
Boys Basketball Wayne Trace - Liberty Center
6:00 PM Wayne Trace
Dec 14 Sat
Wrestling Wayne Trace -
8:00 AM Arcadia
Boys Basketball Wayne Trace - Lincolnview
6:00 PM Lincolnview
Get Started