Sports Network Calendar

Apr 19 Mon
Girls Tennis South Side - Concordia
5:30 PM South Side
Apr 22 Thu
Girls Tennis South Side - Norwell
5:30 PM Norwell
Apr 24 Sat
Girls Tennis South Side - Allen Adams Challenge
9:00 AM South Side
Apr 26 Mon
Girls Tennis South Side - North Side
5:30 PM South Side
Apr 28 Wed
Girls Tennis South Side - Northrop
5:15 PM Northrop
May 03 Mon
Girls Tennis South Side - Bishop Luers
5:30 PM South Side
May 05 Wed
Girls Tennis South Side - Snider
5:30 PM Snider
May 06 Thu
Girls Tennis South Side - Prairie Heights
Cancelled Prairie Heights
May 08 Sat
Girls Tennis South Side - Don Merkler Invitational
May 10 Mon
Girls Tennis South Side - Lakewood Park Christian
5:30 PM South Side
May 12 Wed
Girls Tennis South Side - New Haven
5:15 PM South Side
May 13 Thu
Girls Tennis South Side - Wayne
5:30 PM Wayne
Get Started