Icon alert

For information about Coronavirus (COVID-19), including screening resources and facility updates, click here. 

Sports Network Calendar

Nov 24 Tue
Girls Swimming and Diving South Side - South Side, South Adams, Marion
5:30 PM Marion
Nov 28 Sat
Wrestling Snider, South Side at Angola
10:00 AM Angola
Girls Basketball South Side - West Lafayette Harrison
Cancelled South Side
Boys Basketball South Side - Leo
7:30 PM South Side
Dec 02 Wed
Boys Swimming and Diving South Side - Huntington North
Dec 04 Fri
Girls Basketball South Side - Snider
6:00 PM South Side
Dec 05 Sat
Wrestling New Castle Invitational
8:30 AM New Castle
Girls Basketball South Side - South Bend Washington
3:30 PM South Side
Dec 07 Mon
Boys Swimming and Diving South Side - DeKalb, Canterbury
Dec 09 Wed
Girls Swimming and Diving South Side - Angola
Wrestling Northrop at South Side
6:30 PM South Side
Dec 10 Thu
Boys Swimming and Diving South Side - Concordia
Girls Swimming and Diving South Side - Concordia
Dec 11 Fri
Girls Basketball South Side - North Side
6:00 PM North Side
Boys Basketball South Side - North Side
7:30 PM North Side
Dec 12 Sat
Wrestling Bishop Luers Kennerk Invitational
9:00 AM Bishop Luers
Girls Basketball South Side - Indianapolis Heritage Christian
Dec 15 Tue
Wrestling South Side at Central Noble
6:30 PM Central Noble
Boys Basketball South Side - Churubusco
7:30 PM South Side
Dec 18 Fri
Girls Basketball South Side - Northrop
6:00 PM South Side
Boys Basketball South Side - Northrop
7:45 PM South Side
Dec 19 Sat
Boys Swimming and Diving South Side - Carroll Invitational
12:00 PM Carroll
Girls Swimming and Diving South Side - Carroll Invitational
12:00 PM Carroll
Get Started