Sports Network Calendar

Apr 17 Sat
Baseball Snider - Northrop
10:00 AM Hawley Field
Baseball Snider - Northrop
12:30 PM Hawley Field
Apr 22 Thu
Baseball Snider - Norwell
5:30 PM Parkview Field
Apr 23 Fri
Baseball Snider - Huntington North
Apr 24 Sat
Baseball Snider - Concordia
10:00 AM Hawley Field
Baseball Snider - Concordia
12:00 PM Snider
Apr 27 Tue
Baseball Snider - Bishop Luers
5:30 PM Hawley Field
Apr 28 Wed
Baseball Snider - Canterbury
Cancelled Canterbury
Apr 29 Thu
Baseball Snider - Bishop Luers
5:30 PM Ash Center
May 01 Sat
Baseball Snider - Carroll
10:00 AM Hawley Field
Baseball Snider - Carroll
12:00 PM Hawley Field
May 04 Tue
Baseball Snider - Wayne
5:30 PM Hawley Field
May 05 Wed
Baseball Snider - DeKalb
5:30 PM Hawley Field
May 06 Thu
Baseball Snider - Wayne
5:30 PM Wayne
May 08 Sat
Baseball Snider - Homestead
10:00 AM Homestead
Baseball Snider - Homestead
12:00 PM Homestead
May 11 Tue
Baseball Snider - South Side
Cancelled Hawley Field
May 12 Wed
Baseball Snider - New Haven
5:30 PM New Haven
May 13 Thu
Baseball Snider - South Side
Get Started