For information about Coronavirus (COVID-19), including screening resources and facility updates, click here. 

Sports Network Calendar

<November 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2728
Volleyball
Snider - West Noble
1:05 PM
Warsaw

2930311
Football
Snider - Carroll
7:00 PM
Spuller Stadium

2
Wrestling
Snider -
Cancelled
Snider

3456789
Girls Basketball
Snider - Noblesville
6:30 PM
Noblesville

101112
Girls Basketball
Snider - Huntington North
7:30 PM
Snider

13141516
Girls Basketball
Snider - Bishop Dwenger
7:45 PM
Snider

1718
Wrestling
Snider -
7:00 PM
Snider

19
Girls Basketball
Snider - Columbia City
7:30 PM
Columbia City

2021
Wrestling
Snider -
5:30 PM
Snider

2223
Girls Basketball
Snider - Canterbury
7:30 PM
Snider

242526
Girls Basketball
Snider - Bishop Luers
7:30 PM
Snider

27282930
Boys Basketball
Snider - Merrillville
5:30 PM
Merrillville

123
Girls Swimming and Diving
Snider - Canterbury
6:30 PM
Helen P. Brown Natatorium


Boys Swimming and Diving
Snider - Canterbury
6:30 PM
Helen P. Brown Natatorium

45
Girls Swimming and Diving
Snider - Bishop Dwenger
6:30 PM
Helen P. Brown Natatorium


Boys Swimming and Diving
Snider - Bishop Dwenger
6:30 PM
Helen P. Brown Natatorium

6
Girls Basketball
Snider - South Side
7:30 PM
Snider

7
Wrestling
Snider -
9:00 AM
South Adams


Wrestling
Snider -
9:00 AM
Adams Central


Girls Swimming and Diving
Snider -
10:00 AM
Warsaw


Girls Basketball
Snider - Warsaw
1:30 PM
Warsaw


Boys Swimming and Diving
Snider -
6:30 PM
Warsaw

View All
Nov 09 Sat
Girls Basketball Snider - Noblesville
6:30 PM Noblesville
Nov 12 Tue
Girls Basketball Snider - Huntington North
7:30 PM Snider
Nov 16 Sat
Girls Basketball Snider - Bishop Dwenger
7:45 PM Snider
Nov 18 Mon
Wrestling Snider -
7:00 PM Snider
Nov 19 Tue
Girls Basketball Snider - Columbia City
7:30 PM Columbia City
Nov 21 Thu
Wrestling Snider -
5:30 PM Snider
Nov 23 Sat
Girls Basketball Snider - Canterbury
7:30 PM Snider
Nov 26 Tue
Girls Basketball Snider - Bishop Luers
7:30 PM Snider
Nov 30 Sat
Boys Basketball Snider - Merrillville
5:30 PM Merrillville
Dec 03 Tue
Girls Swimming and Diving Snider - Canterbury
Boys Swimming and Diving Snider - Canterbury
Dec 05 Thu
Girls Swimming and Diving Snider - Bishop Dwenger
Boys Swimming and Diving Snider - Bishop Dwenger
Dec 06 Fri
Girls Basketball Snider - South Side
7:30 PM Snider
Get Started