Icon alert

For information about Coronavirus (COVID-19), including screening resources and facility updates, click here. 

Sports Network Calendar

Nov 21 Sat
Girls Basketball Snider - Canterbury
7:30 PM Canterbury
Boys Basketball Snider - Scrimmage
7:45 PM Snider
Nov 24 Tue
Girls Basketball Snider - Heritage
7:30 PM Heritage
Nov 28 Sat
Wrestling Snider, South Side at Angola
10:00 AM Angola
Boys Basketball Snider - Merrillville
5:30 PM Snider
Dec 01 Tue
Boys Basketball Snider - East Noble
7:30 PM East Noble
Dec 03 Thu
Wrestling Central Noble at Snider
6:30 PM Snider
Dec 04 Fri
Girls Basketball Snider - South Side
6:00 PM South Side
Dec 05 Sat
Wrestling South Adams Invitational
Cancelled South Adams
Girls Basketball Snider - Warsaw
6:30 PM Snider
Dec 11 Fri
Girls Basketball Snider - Wayne
6:00 PM Snider
Boys Basketball Snider - Wayne
7:45 PM Snider
Dec 12 Sat
Wrestling Northridge Super Duals
9:00 AM Northridge
Wrestling Plymouth JV Invitational
Cancelled Plymouth
Girls Basketball Snider - Columbia City
6:30 PM Snider
Dec 14 Mon
Wrestling Reserve Super Duals
6:00 PM Snider
Dec 15 Tue
Wrestling Snider vs. Bellmont
6:30 PM Snider
Girls Basketball Snider - East Noble
7:30 PM East Noble
Dec 17 Thu
Wrestling Snider at New Haven
6:30 PM New Haven
Dec 18 Fri
Girls Basketball Snider - North Side
6:00 PM Snider
Boys Basketball Snider - North Side
7:30 PM Snider
Get Started