Sports Network Calendar

<October 2022>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2526
Volleyball
Snider - Leo
9:00 AM
Leo Jr/Sr High School


Boys Tennis
Snider - Blackhawk Christian
5:15 PM
Blackhawk Christian

27
Boys Soccer
Snider - Concordia
7:00 PM
Concordia


Girls Soccer
Snider - Concordia
7:00 PM
Kreager Park

28
Boys Tennis
Snider - Churubusco
4:15 PM
Carroll


Volleyball
Snider - East Noble
6:00 PM
Snider

29
Boys Soccer
Snider - Homestead
7:00 PM
Kreager Park

30
Football
Snider - Northrop
7:00 PM
Spuller Stadium

1
Cross Country
Summit Athletic Conference Championships
9:00 AM
NORTHROP

23
Boys Soccer
Snider - South Side
5:30 PM
DeKalb

4
Volleyball
Snider - Bishop Luers
6:00 PM
Snider

5
Boys Soccer
Snider - DeKalb
5:30 PM
DeKalb

6
Volleyball
Snider - North Side
7:30 PM
North Side


Girls Soccer
Snider - Carroll
7:30 PM
Carroll

7
Football
Snider - Bishop Dwenger
7:00 PM
Bishop Dwenger

8
Cross Country
Northrop Sectional 12 Championships
10:00 AM
Northrop


Boys Soccer
Snider - Carroll
7:30 PM
DeKalb

910111213
Volleyball
Snider - Carroll
7:30 PM
Snider

14
Football
Snider - Bishop Luers
7:00 PM
Spuller Stadium

15
16171819202122
2324252627
Boys Tennis
Snider - Carroll
4:15 PM
Carroll

28
Football
Snider - Bishop Dwenger
7:00 PM
Spuller Stadium

29
Girls Basketball
Snider - Blackhawk Christian (Scrimmage)
1:00 PM
Snider

30311234
Football
Snider - North Side
7:00 PM
Spuller Stadium

5
Girls Basketball
Snider - Lake Central
9:00 AM
Lake Central


Girls Basketball
Snider - Portage
12:00 PM


Oct 01 Sat
Cross Country Summit Athletic Conference Championships
9:00 AM NORTHROP
Oct 03 Mon
Boys Soccer Snider - South Side
5:30 PM DeKalb
Oct 04 Tue
Volleyball Snider - Bishop Luers
6:00 PM Snider
Oct 05 Wed
Boys Soccer Snider - DeKalb
5:30 PM DeKalb
Oct 06 Thu
Volleyball Snider - North Side
7:30 PM North Side
Girls Soccer Snider - Carroll
7:30 PM Carroll
Oct 07 Fri
Football Snider - Bishop Dwenger
Oct 08 Sat
Cross Country Northrop Sectional 12 Championships
10:00 AM Northrop
Boys Soccer Snider - Carroll
7:30 PM DeKalb
Oct 13 Thu
Volleyball Snider - Carroll
7:30 PM Snider
Oct 14 Fri
Football Snider - Bishop Luers
7:00 PM Spuller Stadium
Oct 27 Thu
Boys Tennis Snider - Carroll
4:15 PM Carroll
Oct 28 Fri
Football Snider - Bishop Dwenger
7:00 PM Spuller Stadium
Oct 29 Sat
Girls Basketball Snider - Blackhawk Christian (Scrimmage)
1:00 PM Snider
Get Started