Icon alert

For information about Coronavirus (COVID-19), including screening resources and facility updates, click here. 

Sports Network Calendar

Sep 24 Thu
Volleyball Prairie Heights - Fremont
6:00 PM Prairie Heights
Sep 26 Sat
Volleyball Prairie Heights - NorthWood
9:00 AM Bremen
Volleyball Prairie Heights - Culver Academies
12:00 PM Bremen
Volleyball Prairie Heights - John Glenn
1:00 PM Bremen
Volleyball Prairie Heights - Triton
2:00 PM Bremen
Sep 28 Mon
Volleyball Prairie Heights - Angola
6:00 PM Angola
Oct 01 Thu
Volleyball Prairie Heights - Lakeland
6:00 PM Prairie Heights
Oct 06 Tue
Volleyball Prairie Heights - Central Noble
6:00 PM Central Noble
Oct 07 Wed
Volleyball Prairie Heights - Hamilton
6:00 PM Prairie Heights
Oct 08 Thu
Volleyball Prairie Heights - West Noble
6:00 PM West Noble
Oct 10 Sat
Volleyball Prairie Heights - West Noble
9:00 AM Garrett
Volleyball Prairie Heights - Westview
1:00 PM Garrett
Oct 15 Thu
Volleyball Prairie Heights - Eastside
7:00 PM Fairfield
Oct 17 Sat
Volleyball Prairie Heights - Churubusco
12:30 PM Fairfield
Volleyball Prairie Heights - Fairfield
7:00 PM Fairfield
Get Started