Sports Network Calendar

Apr 15 Thu
Baseball Prairie Heights - West Noble
5:30 PM Prairie Heights
Apr 17 Sat
Baseball Prairie Heights - Concord
10:00 AM Prairie Heights
Baseball Prairie Heights - Concord
12:00 PM Prairie Heights
Apr 22 Thu
Baseball Prairie Heights - Eastside
5:30 PM Eastside
Apr 24 Sat
Baseball Prairie Heights - Northfield
11:00 AM Northfield
Baseball Prairie Heights - Northfield
1:00 PM Prairie Heights
Apr 26 Mon
Baseball Prairie Heights - West Noble
5:30 PM Prairie Heights
Apr 27 Tue
Baseball Prairie Heights - Lakeland
5:30 PM Prairie Heights
Apr 30 Fri
Baseball Prairie Heights - Fremont
5:30 PM Prairie Heights
May 04 Tue
Baseball Prairie Heights - Angola
5:30 PM Angola
May 05 Wed
Baseball Prairie Heights - Canterbury
Cancelled Prairie Heights
May 06 Thu
Baseball Prairie Heights - Westview
5:30 PM Westview
May 07 Fri
Baseball Prairie Heights - Blackhawk Christian
May 11 Tue
Baseball Prairie Heights - Churubusco
5:30 PM Prairie Heights
May 12 Wed
Baseball Prairie Heights - Central Noble
5:30 PM Central Noble
Get Started