Sports Network Calendar

Nov 09 Sat
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights -
7:30 PM Wawasee
Nov 12 Tue
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights - Heritage
7:30 PM Heritage
Nov 14 Thu
Boys Basketball Prairie Heights - Eastside
7:30 PM Eastside
Nov 16 Sat
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights -
7:30 PM Prairie Heights
Nov 19 Tue
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights - Woodlan
7:30 PM Woodlan
Nov 22 Fri
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights - Lakeland
7:30 PM Lakeland
Nov 27 Wed
Boys Basketball Prairie Heights - Concord
7:30 PM Prairie Heights
Nov 29 Fri
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights -
7:30 PM Prairie Heights
Nov 30 Sat
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights -
7:30 PM Garrett
Dec 03 Tue
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights -
7:30 PM Prairie Heights
Dec 05 Thu
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights -
Get Started