Icon alert

For information about Coronavirus (COVID-19), including screening resources and facility updates, click here. 

Sports Network Calendar

Nov 24 Tue
Wrestling Prairie Heights at Carroll
6:00 PM Carroll
Boys Basketball Prairie Heights - Lakewood Park Christian
7:30 PM Prairie Heights
Boys Basketball Prairie Heights - Concord (Scrimmage)
Cancelled Concord
Nov 27 Fri
Boys Basketball Prairie Heights - Wawasee
7:30 PM Prairie Heights
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights - Westview
7:30 PM Westview
Nov 28 Sat
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights - Garrett
6:15 PM Prairie Heights
Boys Basketball Prairie Heights - Garrett
8:00 PM Prairie Heights
Dec 01 Tue
Wrestling Lakeland, Prairie Heights at Central Noble
6:30 PM Central Noble
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights - Lakewood Park Christian
Dec 03 Thu
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights - Bethany Christian
7:30 PM Prairie Heights
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights - Bethany Christian
7:30 PM Prairie Heights
Dec 04 Fri
Boys Basketball Prairie Heights - Fairfield
7:30 PM Fairfield
Dec 05 Sat
Wrestling NECC Super Duals
9:00 AM West Noble
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights - Fairfield
7:30 PM Prairie Heights
Dec 07 Mon
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights - Lakeland
7:30 PM Prairie Heights
Dec 08 Tue
Boys Basketball Prairie Heights - Elkhart Christian Academy
Dec 09 Wed
Wrestling Homestead at Prairie Heights
6:30 PM Prairie Heights
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights - Central Noble
7:30 PM Central Noble
Dec 11 Fri
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights - Eastside
7:00 PM Prairie Heights
Dec 12 Sat
Boys Basketball Prairie Heights - Eastside
6:00 PM Prairie Heights
Dec 15 Tue
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights - DeKalb
7:30 PM Prairie Heights
Dec 16 Wed
Boys Basketball Prairie Heights - Whitko
7:30 PM Prairie Heights
Dec 18 Fri
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights - Churubusco
6:00 PM Churubusco
Boys Basketball Prairie Heights - Churubusco
7:30 PM Churubusco
Dec 19 Sat
Wrestling Yorktown Invitational
9:00 AM Yorktown
Get Started