Sports Network Calendar

Nov 19 Tue
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights - Woodlan
7:30 PM Woodlan
Nov 20 Wed
Wrestling Prairie Heights - Columbia City
6:30 PM Columbia City
Nov 22 Fri
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights - Lakeland
7:30 PM Lakeland
Nov 26 Tue
Wrestling Prairie Heights - Carroll
6:00 PM Prairie Heights
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights - Heritage
7:30 PM Heritage
Nov 27 Wed
Boys Basketball Prairie Heights - Concord
7:30 PM Prairie Heights
Nov 29 Fri
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights -
7:30 PM Prairie Heights
Nov 30 Sat
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights -
7:30 PM Garrett
Boys Basketball Prairie Heights -
8:00 PM Garrett
Dec 03 Tue
Wrestling Prairie Heights -
6:30 PM Lakeland
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights -
7:30 PM Prairie Heights
Dec 05 Thu
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights -
Dec 06 Fri
Boys Basketball Prairie Heights -
7:30 PM Prairie Heights
Dec 07 Sat
Wrestling Prairie Heights -
9:00 AM Lakeland
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights -
7:30 PM Fairfield
Boys Basketball Prairie Heights -
7:30 PM Prairie Heights
Dec 10 Tue
Boys Basketball Prairie Heights -
7:30 PM Prairie Heights
Dec 11 Wed
Wrestling Prairie Heights - Homestead
6:30 PM Homestead
Dec 13 Fri
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights - Eastside
7:30 PM Prairie Heights
Dec 14 Sat
Boys Basketball Prairie Heights - Eastside
7:30 PM Eastside
Get Started