Sports Network Calendar

Jan 28 Tue
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights - Concord
7:30 PM Prairie Heights
Jan 31 Fri
Boys Basketball Prairie Heights - Fremont
7:30 PM Fremont
Feb 01 Sat
Wrestling Prairie Heights -
9:00 AM Westview
Feb 04 Tue
Girls Basketball Prairie Heights - Fairfield
7:00 PM Fairfield
Feb 08 Sat
Wrestling Prairie Heights -
9:30 AM Goshen
Feb 11 Tue
Boys Basketball Prairie Heights - DeKalb
7:30 PM DeKalb
Feb 14 Fri
Boys Basketball Prairie Heights - Westview
7:30 PM Prairie Heights
Feb 15 Sat
Wrestling Prairie Heights -
Feb 18 Tue
Boys Basketball Prairie Heights - Lakewood Park Christian
7:30 PM Lakewood Park
Feb 19 Wed
Boys Basketball Prairie Heights - Central Noble
7:30 PM Central Noble
Feb 21 Fri
Wrestling Prairie Heights -
Boys Basketball Prairie Heights - Lakeland
7:30 PM Prairie Heights
Feb 25 Tue
Boys Basketball Prairie Heights - Heritage
7:30 PM Heritage
Get Started