Sports Network Calendar

Sep 26 Thu
Volleyball North Side - Heritage
7:00 PM North Side
Sep 30 Mon
Volleyball North Side - Canterbury
6:00 PM North Side
Oct 01 Tue
Volleyball North Side - Bishop Luers
7:30 PM Bishop Luers
Oct 03 Thu
Volleyball North Side - Concordia
7:00 PM North Side
Oct 05 Sat
Volleyball North Side - Franklin County
Volleyball North Side - Richmond
10:00 AM Richmond
Volleyball North Side - Union County
11:00 AM Richmond
Oct 07 Mon
Volleyball North Side - Prairie Heights
6:00 PM Prairie Heights
Oct 08 Tue
Volleyball North Side - Northrop
7:30 PM Northrop
Oct 09 Wed
Volleyball North Side - Bluffton
5:00 PM North Side
Oct 10 Thu
Volleyball North Side - Snider
7:30 PM Snider
Oct 17 Thu
Volleyball North Side - Northrop
6:00 PM North Side
Get Started