Icon alert

For information about Coronavirus (COVID-19), including screening resources and facility updates, click here. 

Sports Network Calendar

Aug 15 Sat
Volleyball New Haven - LaCrosse
11:00 AM Winamac
Volleyball New Haven - North Judson San Pierre
11:00 AM Winamac
Volleyball New Haven - Winamac
1:40 PM Winamac
Volleyball New Haven - Lake Station Edison
4:00 PM Winamac
Aug 18 Tue
Volleyball New Haven - Woodlan
6:00 PM Woodlan
Aug 20 Thu
Volleyball New Haven - Bishop Luers
6:00 PM Bishop Luers
Aug 25 Tue
Volleyball New Haven - Angola
6:00 PM Angola
Aug 26 Wed
Volleyball New Haven - North Side
6:00 PM North Side
Sep 01 Tue
Volleyball New Haven - Canterbury
6:00 PM New Haven
Sep 03 Thu
Volleyball New Haven - Blackhawk Christian
6:30 PM New Haven
Sep 05 Sat
Volleyball New Haven - Blackhawk Christian
9:00 AM Garrett
Volleyball New Haven - Hamilton
11:00 AM New Haven
Volleyball New Haven - Eastside
12:00 PM Garrett
Volleyball New Haven - Garrett
2:00 PM Garrett
Sep 08 Tue
Volleyball New Haven - Wayne
6:30 PM New Haven
Sep 10 Thu
Volleyball New Haven - Adams Central
6:30 PM New Haven
Get Started