Icon alert

For information about Coronavirus (COVID-19), including screening resources and facility updates, click here. 

Sports Network Calendar

Aug 10 Mon
Girls Golf New Haven at Bishop Luers
Cancelled Bishop Luers
Aug 11 Tue
Girls Golf New Haven at DeKalb
5:00 PM DeKalb
Aug 12 Wed
Girls Golf Woodlan at New Haven
Aug 13 Thu
Girls Golf Snider, New Haven at Garrett
5:00 PM Garrett
Aug 15 Sat
Girls Golf Concordia Invitational
Aug 17 Mon
Girls Golf New Haven at North Side
5:30 PM North Side
Aug 18 Tue
Girls Golf New Haven, Canterbury at Carroll
Aug 20 Thu
Girls Golf Leo at New Haven
Aug 22 Sat
Girls Golf Bulldog Invitational
Aug 25 Tue
Girls Golf New Haven at Norwell
4:30 PM Norwell
Aug 27 Thu
Girls Golf New Haven at Columbia City
4:30 PM Columbia City
Sep 01 Tue
Girls Golf Bellmont at New Haven
Sep 02 Wed
Girls Golf New Haven at Canterbury
Cancelled Canterbury
Sep 03 Thu
Girls Golf East Noble at New Haven
Get Started