Sports Network Calendar

Apr 22 Thu
Boys Golf New Haven at Carroll
Apr 24 Sat
Boys Golf Concordia Invitational
10:00 AM Riverbend
Apr 30 Fri
Boys Golf East Noble at New Haven
May 01 Sat
Boys Golf Canterbury Invite
May 04 Tue
Boys Golf New Haven at Columbia City
5:00 PM Columbia City
May 05 Wed
Boys Golf East Noble, New Haven at Leo
May 06 Thu
Boys Golf Woodlan, Bishop Dwenger at New Haven
4:30 PM Bishop Dwenger
May 12 Wed
Boys Golf South Side at New Haven
May 13 Thu
Boys Golf New Haven at Bellmont
4:30 PM Bellmont
May 15 Sat
Boys Golf Leo Invite
May 18 Tue
Boys Golf New Haven at Huntington North
May 19 Wed
Boys Golf New Haven at Bishop Dwenger
4:30 PM Bishop Dwenger
Get Started