Icon alert

For information about Coronavirus (COVID-19), including screening resources and facility updates, click here. 

Sports Network Calendar

Nov 24 Tue
Girls Basketball New Haven - Bluffton
6:00 PM Bluffton
Nov 28 Sat
Wrestling Homestead Super Duals
Cancelled Homestead
Dec 02 Wed
Girls Basketball New Haven - Wayne
6:00 PM New Haven
Dec 04 Fri
Boys Basketball New Haven - Blackhawk Christian
Dec 05 Sat
Wrestling Warsaw Invitational
9:00 AM Warsaw
Girls Basketball New Haven - East Noble
7:30 PM New Haven
Dec 08 Tue
Girls Basketball New Haven - North Side
7:30 PM North Side
Boys Basketball New Haven - Northrop
7:45 PM Northrop
Dec 09 Wed
Boys Basketball New Haven - Woodlan
7:30 PM Woodlan
Dec 11 Fri
Girls Basketball New Haven - Huntington North
7:30 PM New Haven
Dec 12 Sat
Wrestling Leo, New Haven, Huntington North at Columbia City
9:00 AM Columbia City
Boys Basketball New Haven - Homestead
7:30 PM New Haven
Dec 15 Tue
Girls Basketball New Haven - Adams Central
7:30 PM New Haven
Dec 16 Wed
Boys Basketball New Haven - Wayne
7:45 PM New Haven
Dec 17 Thu
Wrestling Snider at New Haven
6:30 PM New Haven
Dec 18 Fri
Boys Basketball New Haven - Bellmont
7:30 PM Bellmont
Dec 19 Sat
Wrestling Yorktown Invitational
9:00 AM Yorktown
Girls Basketball New Haven - Bellmont
7:30 PM New Haven
Get Started