Icon alert

For information about Coronavirus (COVID-19), including screening resources and facility updates, click here. 

Sports Network Calendar

<August 2020>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627282930311
2345678
910111213
Boys Soccer
Leo - Canterbury (Scrimmage)
5:00 PM
Leo

1415
161718
Boys Soccer
Leo - North Side
5:30 PM
Kreager Park

1920
Boys Soccer
Leo - Bishop Dwenger
5:30 PM
Bishop Dwenger

2122
2324
Boys Soccer
Leo - Homestead
7:00 PM
Leo

25
Boys Soccer
Leo - Blackhawk Christian
7:00 PM
Leo

26
Boys Soccer
Leo - Norwell
7:00 PM
Leo

27
Boys Soccer
Leo - Concordia
6:30 PM
Zollner Stadium

2829
30311
Boys Soccer
Leo - New Haven
7:00 PM
Leo

2
Boys Soccer
Leo - Northrop
7:30 PM
Northrop

345
Aug 13 Thu
Boys Soccer Leo - Canterbury (Scrimmage)
5:00 PM Leo
Aug 18 Tue
Boys Soccer Leo - North Side
5:30 PM Kreager Park
Aug 20 Thu
Boys Soccer Leo - Bishop Dwenger
5:30 PM Bishop Dwenger
Aug 24 Mon
Boys Soccer Leo - Homestead
7:00 PM Leo
Aug 25 Tue
Boys Soccer Leo - Blackhawk Christian
7:00 PM Leo
Aug 26 Wed
Boys Soccer Leo - Norwell
7:00 PM Leo
Aug 27 Thu
Boys Soccer Leo - Concordia
6:30 PM Zollner Stadium
Sep 01 Tue
Boys Soccer Leo - New Haven
7:00 PM Leo
Sep 02 Wed
Boys Soccer Leo - Northrop
7:30 PM Northrop
Sep 08 Tue
Boys Soccer Leo - East Noble
5:00 PM East Noble
Sep 09 Wed
Boys Soccer Leo - Carroll
7:00 PM Carroll
Get Started