Sports Network Calendar

Apr 20 Tue
Baseball Leo - Woodlan
Cancelled Parkview Field
Apr 22 Thu
Baseball Leo - Lakewood Park Christian
Baseball Leo - Fremont
5:30 PM Leo
Apr 24 Sat
Baseball Leo - Warsaw
10:00 AM Warsaw
Baseball Leo - Warsaw
12:30 PM Leo
Apr 27 Tue
Baseball Leo - Norwell
5:30 PM Norwell
Apr 29 Thu
Baseball Leo - New Haven
5:30 PM New Haven
May 01 Sat
Baseball Leo - Blackhawk Christian
Baseball Leo - Blackhawk Christian
May 03 Mon
Baseball Leo - Angola
5:30 PM Angola
May 04 Tue
Baseball Leo - East Noble
5:30 PM Leo
May 07 Fri
Baseball Leo - Bellmont
5:30 PM Bellmont
May 08 Sat
Baseball Leo - Garrett
10:00 AM Leo
Baseball Leo - Garrett
12:30 PM Leo
May 10 Mon
Baseball Leo - North Side
5:30 PM North Side
May 11 Tue
Baseball Leo - Huntington North
5:30 PM Leo
May 13 Thu
Baseball Leo - Columbia City
5:30 PM Columbia City
Get Started