Sports Network Calendar

<January 2022>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627282930311
234
Boys Basketball
Leo - Canterbury
7:30 PM
Leo


Girls Basketball
Leo - Prairie Heights
7:30 PM
Prairie Heights

56
Wrestling
Churubusco at Leo
6:30 PM
Leo

7
Girls Basketball
Leo - Norwell
7:30 PM
Leo

8
Wrestling
New Haven Bill Kerbel Invitational
8:30 AM
New Haven


Boys Basketball
Leo - Norwell
7:45 PM
Norwell

91011
Wrestling
Leo at Norwell
6:30 PM
Norwell

1213
Wrestling
Woodlan at Leo
Cancelled
Woodlan

14
Boys Basketball
Leo - New Haven
7:30 PM
New Haven


Girls Basketball
Leo - New Haven
7:30 PM
New Haven

15
Wrestling
Garrett Invitational
9:30 AM
Garrett

161718
Girls Basketball
Leo - Bishop Luers
7:30 PM
Bishop Luers

19
Wrestling
Snider at Leo
5:30 PM
Leo


Boys Basketball
Leo - Snider
7:30 PM
Snider

2021
Girls Basketball
Leo - East Noble
7:30 PM
East Noble

22
Wrestling
Northeast 8 Conference Championships
9:00 AM
Columbia City


Boys Basketball
Leo - East Noble
7:30 PM
Leo

2324
Boys Basketball
Leo - North Side
7:30 PM
Leo

25
Wrestling
JV Triple Dual
6:00 PM
Huntington North


Girls Basketball
Leo - Bishop Dwenger
7:30 PM
Leo

262728
Girls Basketball
Leo - Bellmont
7:30 PM
Leo

29
Boys Basketball
Leo - Bellmont
7:30 PM
Bellmont

3031123
Boys Basketball
Leo - DeKalb
7:30 PM
Leo

45
Boys Basketball
Leo - Adams Central
2:30 PM
Adams Central

Jan 15 Sat
Wrestling Garrett Invitational
9:30 AM Garrett
Jan 18 Tue
Girls Basketball Leo - Bishop Luers
7:30 PM Bishop Luers
Jan 19 Wed
Wrestling Snider at Leo
5:30 PM Leo
Boys Basketball Leo - Snider
7:30 PM Snider
Jan 21 Fri
Girls Basketball Leo - East Noble
7:30 PM East Noble
Jan 22 Sat
Wrestling Northeast 8 Conference Championships
9:00 AM Columbia City
Boys Basketball Leo - East Noble
7:30 PM Leo
Jan 24 Mon
Boys Basketball Leo - North Side
7:30 PM Leo
Jan 25 Tue
Wrestling JV Triple Dual
Girls Basketball Leo - Bishop Dwenger
7:30 PM Leo
Jan 28 Fri
Girls Basketball Leo - Bellmont
7:30 PM Leo
Jan 29 Sat
Boys Basketball Leo - Bellmont
7:30 PM Bellmont
Feb 03 Thu
Boys Basketball Leo - DeKalb
7:30 PM Leo
Feb 05 Sat
Boys Basketball Leo - Adams Central
2:30 PM Adams Central
Feb 08 Tue
Boys Basketball Leo - Angola
7:30 PM Angola
Feb 11 Fri
Boys Basketball Leo - Columbia City
7:30 PM Columbia City
Get Started