Icon alert

For information about Coronavirus (COVID-19), including screening resources and facility updates, click here. 

Sports Network Calendar

<January 2020>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2930311234
Wrestling
IHSWA Team State Duals
9:00 AM
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum


Girls Basketball
Leo - Garrett
12:00 PM
Hoosier Gym

567
Boys Basketball
Leo - Canterbury
7:30 PM
Leo

8910
Girls Basketball
Leo - Norwell
7:30 PM
Leo

11
Boys Basketball
Leo - Norwell
7:30 PM
Norwell

121314
Wrestling

6:30 PM
Norwell

1516
Wrestling

6:30 PM
Woodlan

17
Boys Basketball
Leo - New Haven
7:30 PM
New Haven

18
Wrestling
Garrett Invitational
8:00 AM
Garrett


Girls Basketball
Leo - New Haven
7:30 PM
Leo

192021
Girls Basketball
Leo -
6:30 PM
Bishop Luers


Wrestling

6:30 PM
Leo

222324
Girls Basketball
Leo - East Noble
7:30 PM
East Noble

25
Wrestling
Northeast 8 Conference Championships
9:00 AM
Leo


Boys Basketball
Leo - East Noble
7:30 PM
Leo

2627
Boys Basketball
Leo - North Side
7:30 PM
Leo

28
Wrestling
NE8 JV Invitational
5:30 PM
New Haven


Girls Basketball
Leo - Bishop Dwenger
7:45 PM
Leo

293031
Girls Basketball
Leo - Bellmont
7:30 PM
Leo

1
Wrestling
New Haven Sectional 12 Championships
9:00 AM
New Haven


Boys Basketball
Leo - Bellmont
7:30 PM
Bellmont

234
Girls Basketball
Leo - Concordia
7:30 PM
Concordia

5678
Wrestling
Carroll Regional 6 Championships
9:00 AM
Carroll


Boys Basketball
Leo - Adams Central
2:30 PM
Adams Central

Jan 16 Thu
Wrestling
6:30 PM Woodlan
Jan 17 Fri
Boys Basketball Leo - New Haven
7:30 PM New Haven
Jan 18 Sat
Wrestling Garrett Invitational
8:00 AM Garrett
Girls Basketball Leo - New Haven
7:30 PM Leo
Jan 21 Tue
Girls Basketball Leo -
6:30 PM Bishop Luers
Wrestling
6:30 PM Leo
Jan 24 Fri
Girls Basketball Leo - East Noble
7:30 PM East Noble
Jan 25 Sat
Wrestling Northeast 8 Conference Championships
9:00 AM Leo
Boys Basketball Leo - East Noble
7:30 PM Leo
Jan 27 Mon
Boys Basketball Leo - North Side
7:30 PM Leo
Jan 28 Tue
Wrestling NE8 JV Invitational
5:30 PM New Haven
Girls Basketball Leo - Bishop Dwenger
7:45 PM Leo
Jan 31 Fri
Girls Basketball Leo - Bellmont
7:30 PM Leo
Feb 01 Sat
Wrestling New Haven Sectional 12 Championships
9:00 AM New Haven
Boys Basketball Leo - Bellmont
7:30 PM Bellmont
Feb 04 Tue
Girls Basketball Leo - Concordia
7:30 PM Concordia
Feb 08 Sat
Wrestling Carroll Regional 6 Championships
9:00 AM Carroll
Boys Basketball Leo - Adams Central
2:30 PM Adams Central
Feb 11 Tue
Boys Basketball Leo - Angola
7:30 PM Angola
Get Started