Icon alert

For information about Coronavirus (COVID-19), including screening resources and facility updates, click here. 

Sports Network Calendar

<January 2021>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27282930
Boys Basketball
Leo - Warsaw
7:45 PM
Warsaw

3112
Wrestling
Leo, Fremont at Angola
10:00 AM
Angola


Girls Basketball
Leo - Garrett
7:30 PM
Leo

345
Boys Basketball
Leo - Canterbury
7:30 PM
Leo

678
Girls Basketball
Leo - Norwell
7:45 PM
Norwell

9
Wrestling
New Haven Bill Kerbel Invitational
Cancelled
New Haven


Wrestling
Eastside, Leo, South Adams at Bishop Dwenger
10:00 AM
Bishop Dwenger


Boys Basketball
Leo - Norwell
7:30 PM
Leo

View All
101112
Wrestling
Leo vs. Norwell
6:30 PM
Leo

1314
Wrestling
Woodlan at Leo
6:30 PM
Leo

15
Girls Basketball
Leo - New Haven
6:00 PM
Leo


Boys Basketball
Leo - New Haven
6:30 PM
Leo

16
Wrestling
Garrett Super Dual
Cancelled
Garrett

17181920
Wrestling
Leo at Snider
6:30 PM
Snider

212223
Wrestling
Northeast 8 Conference Championships
9:00 AM
Huntington North


Boys Basketball
Leo - East Noble
7:30 PM
East Noble

2425
Boys Basketball
Leo - North Side
7:30 PM
North Side

2627
Girls Basketball
Leo - East Noble
6:30 PM
Leo


Boys Basketball
Leo - Huntington North
7:30 PM
Leo

2829
Girls Basketball
Leo - Bellmont
7:30 PM
Bellmont

30
Boys Basketball
Leo - Bellmont
7:30 PM
Leo

311234
Boys Basketball
Leo - DeKalb
7:30 PM
DeKalb

56
Boys Basketball
Leo - Adams Central
Cancelled
Leo


Boys Basketball
Leo - Carroll
2:30 PM
Leo

Jan 14 Thu
Wrestling Woodlan at Leo
6:30 PM Leo
Jan 15 Fri
Girls Basketball Leo - New Haven
6:00 PM Leo
Boys Basketball Leo - New Haven
6:30 PM Leo
Jan 16 Sat
Wrestling Garrett Super Dual
Cancelled Garrett
Jan 20 Wed
Wrestling Leo at Snider
6:30 PM Snider
Jan 23 Sat
Wrestling Northeast 8 Conference Championships
Boys Basketball Leo - East Noble
7:30 PM East Noble
Jan 25 Mon
Boys Basketball Leo - North Side
7:30 PM North Side
Jan 27 Wed
Girls Basketball Leo - East Noble
6:30 PM Leo
Boys Basketball Leo - Huntington North
7:30 PM Leo
Jan 29 Fri
Girls Basketball Leo - Bellmont
7:30 PM Bellmont
Jan 30 Sat
Boys Basketball Leo - Bellmont
7:30 PM Leo
Feb 04 Thu
Boys Basketball Leo - DeKalb
7:30 PM DeKalb
Feb 06 Sat
Boys Basketball Leo - Adams Central
Cancelled Leo
Boys Basketball Leo - Carroll
2:30 PM Leo
Feb 09 Tue
Boys Basketball Leo - Angola
7:30 PM Leo
Get Started