Icon alert

For information about Coronavirus (COVID-19), including screening resources and facility updates, click here. 

Sports Network Calendar

<November 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
272829303112
345678
Girls Basketball
Lakeland - DeKalb
7:30 PM
Lakeland

9
Girls Basketball
Lakeland - Lake Central
10:00 AM
Lake Central


Girls Basketball
Lakeland - Kankakee Valley (IL)
4:00 PM
Lake Central

101112
Girls Basketball
Lakeland - Goshen
7:30 PM
Goshen

13141516
171819
Girls Basketball
Lakeland - Wawasee
7:30 PM
Wawasee

202122
Girls Basketball
Lakeland - Prairie Heights
7:30 PM
Lakeland

23
Wrestling
West Noble JV Invitational
9:00 AM
West Noble

242526
Girls Basketball
Lakeland - Central Noble
7:30 PM
Central Noble

27
Boys Basketball
Lakeland - NorthWood
7:45 PM
Northwood

282930
Girls Basketball
Lakeland - Leo
11:30 AM
Leo

123
Wrestling

6:30 PM
Lakeland


Girls Basketball
Lakeland - East Noble
7:30 PM
East Noble

456
Boys Basketball
Lakeland - Fremont
7:30 PM
Lakeland

7
Wrestling
NECC Super Dual
7:45 AM
Lakeland


Girls Basketball
Lakeland - Fremont
7:30 PM
Fremont

Nov 19 Tue
Girls Basketball Lakeland - Wawasee
7:30 PM Wawasee
Nov 22 Fri
Girls Basketball Lakeland - Prairie Heights
7:30 PM Lakeland
Nov 23 Sat
Wrestling West Noble JV Invitational
9:00 AM West Noble
Nov 26 Tue
Girls Basketball Lakeland - Central Noble
7:30 PM Central Noble
Nov 27 Wed
Boys Basketball Lakeland - NorthWood
7:45 PM Northwood
Nov 30 Sat
Girls Basketball Lakeland - Leo
11:30 AM Leo
Dec 03 Tue
Wrestling
6:30 PM Lakeland
Girls Basketball Lakeland - East Noble
7:30 PM East Noble
Dec 06 Fri
Boys Basketball Lakeland - Fremont
7:30 PM Lakeland
Dec 07 Sat
Wrestling NECC Super Dual
7:45 AM Lakeland
Girls Basketball Lakeland - Fremont
7:30 PM Fremont
Dec 10 Tue
Boys Basketball Lakeland - Fairfield
7:30 PM Fairfield
Dec 12 Thu
Boys Basketball Lakeland - DeKalb
7:45 PM Lakeland
Dec 13 Fri
Girls Basketball Lakeland - Fairfield
7:30 PM Lakeland
Dec 14 Sat
Wrestling John Glenn Invitational
Girls Basketball Lakeland - Bethany Christian
6:00 PM Lakeland
Boys Basketball Lakeland - Bethany Christian
7:45 PM Lakeland
Get Started