Sports Network Calendar

<January 2022>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26272829
Gymnastics
Elkhart Holiday Invitational
5:30 PM
Elkhart

30
Girls Basketball
Lakeland - Tippecanoe Valley
9:00 AM
West Noble


Girls Basketball
Lakeland - Concord
3:00 PM
West Noble

311
234
Boys Basketball
Lakeland - Lakewood Park Christian
7:30 PM
Lakeland

567
Girls Basketball
Lakeland - West Noble
6:30 PM
Lakeland


Boys Basketball
Lakeland - West Noble
7:30 PM
Lakeland

8
Wrestling
East Noble Varsity Invite
9:00 AM
East Noble

910
Gymnastics
Lakeland at Northrop
6:30 PM
Northrop

11
Girls Basketball
Lakeland - West Noble
6:00 PM
Lakeland


Boys Basketball
Lakeland - West Noble
7:30 PM
Lakeland

12
Girls Basketball
Lakeland - Angola
6:00 PM
Central Noble

131415
Wrestling
Goshen Varsity Tournament
9:00 AM
Goshen


Gymnastics
Plymouth Invitational
11:00 AM
Plymouth

1617
Gymnastics
Lakeland at Concordia
6:30 PM
Concordia

18
Girls Basketball
Lakeland - Churubusco
7:30 PM
Lakeland

192021
Boys Basketball
Lakeland - Hamilton
7:30 PM
Lakeland

22
Wrestling
Northeast Corner Conference Championships
9:00 AM
Lakeland

2324
Gymnastics
Lakeland at Elkhart
6:30 PM
The Club

2526
Boys Basketball
Lakeland - Columbia City
7:30 PM
Lakeland

27
Gymnastics
Wawasee at Lakeland
6:00 PM
Lakeland

28
Girls Basketball
Lakeland - Garrett
6:00 PM
Lakeland


Boys Basketball
Lakeland - Garrett
7:30 PM
Lakeland

29
Gymnastics
Chesterton Invitational
11:00 AM
Chesterton


Boys Basketball
Lakeland - Wawasee
7:30 PM
Wawasee

3031123
Boys Basketball
Lakeland - Churubusco
7:30 PM
Churubusco

45
Gymnastics
Lakeland Invitational
10:00 AM
Lakeland

Jan 15 Sat
Wrestling Goshen Varsity Tournament
9:00 AM Goshen
Gymnastics Plymouth Invitational
11:00 AM Plymouth
Jan 17 Mon
Gymnastics Lakeland at Concordia
6:30 PM Concordia
Jan 18 Tue
Girls Basketball Lakeland - Churubusco
7:30 PM Lakeland
Jan 21 Fri
Boys Basketball Lakeland - Hamilton
7:30 PM Lakeland
Jan 22 Sat
Wrestling Northeast Corner Conference Championships
9:00 AM Lakeland
Jan 24 Mon
Gymnastics Lakeland at Elkhart
6:30 PM The Club
Jan 26 Wed
Boys Basketball Lakeland - Columbia City
7:30 PM Lakeland
Jan 27 Thu
Gymnastics Wawasee at Lakeland
6:00 PM Lakeland
Jan 28 Fri
Girls Basketball Lakeland - Garrett
6:00 PM Lakeland
Boys Basketball Lakeland - Garrett
7:30 PM Lakeland
Jan 29 Sat
Gymnastics Chesterton Invitational
11:00 AM Chesterton
Boys Basketball Lakeland - Wawasee
7:30 PM Wawasee
Feb 03 Thu
Boys Basketball Lakeland - Churubusco
7:30 PM Churubusco
Feb 05 Sat
Gymnastics Lakeland Invitational
10:00 AM Lakeland
Feb 07 Mon
Gymnastics DeKalb/Lakeland/DeKalb/Eastside at East Noble
6:30 PM East Noble
Feb 08 Tue
Boys Basketball Lakeland - Goshen
7:30 PM Goshen
Feb 10 Thu
Gymnastics Angola at Lakeland
6:00 PM Lakeland
Feb 11 Fri
Boys Basketball Lakeland - Central Noble
7:30 PM Lakeland
Feb 12 Sat
Gymnastics Angola Invitational
11:00 AM Angola
Get Started