Sports Network Calendar

<December 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
242526
Girls Basketball
Heritage - Prairie Heights
7:30 PM
Heritage

27282930
Girls Basketball
Heritage - North Side
7:30 PM
North Side

12
Wrestling
Heritage - Woodlan
5:30 PM
Heritage

34
Girls Basketball
Heritage -
7:30 PM
Heritage

5
Wrestling
Heritage - South Adams
6:30 PM
Heritage

6
Boys Basketball
Heritage - Leo
7:30 PM
Heritage

7
Girls Basketball
Heritage -
7:30 PM
Heritage

8910
Boys Basketball
Heritage - Lakewood Park Christian
7:30 PM
Lakewood Park Christian

1112
Girls Basketball
Heritage - Blackhawk Christian
7:30 PM
Heritage

13
Wrestling
Heritage -
6:00 PM
Jay County


Girls Basketball
Heritage -
7:30 PM
Sothern Wells

14
Wrestling
Heritage -
9:00 AM
Jay County


Boys Basketball
Heritage - Bellmont
7:30 PM
Bellmont

15161718
Wrestling
Heritage - South Side
6:15 PM
South Side

19
Girls Basketball
Heritage -
7:30 PM
Heritage

20
Boys Basketball
Heritage - South Adams
7:30 PM
South Adams

21
Girls Basketball
Heritage - Woodlan
7:30 PM
Heritage

222324252627
Boys Basketball
Heritage - Carroll
7:30 PM
Carroll

28
Wrestling
Heritage -
9:00 AM
Whitko


Boys Basketball
Heritage - DeKalb
3:30 PM
Heritage

2930311234
Boys Basketball
Heritage - Eastside
7:30 PM
Heritage

Dec 04 Wed
Girls Basketball Heritage -
7:30 PM Heritage
Dec 05 Thu
Wrestling Heritage - South Adams
6:30 PM Heritage
Dec 06 Fri
Boys Basketball Heritage - Leo
7:30 PM Heritage
Dec 07 Sat
Girls Basketball Heritage -
7:30 PM Heritage
Dec 10 Tue
Boys Basketball Heritage - Lakewood Park Christian
Dec 12 Thu
Girls Basketball Heritage - Blackhawk Christian
7:30 PM Heritage
Dec 13 Fri
Wrestling Heritage -
6:00 PM Jay County
Girls Basketball Heritage -
7:30 PM Sothern Wells
Dec 14 Sat
Wrestling Heritage -
9:00 AM Jay County
Boys Basketball Heritage - Bellmont
7:30 PM Bellmont
Dec 18 Wed
Wrestling Heritage - South Side
6:15 PM South Side
Dec 19 Thu
Girls Basketball Heritage -
7:30 PM Heritage
Dec 20 Fri
Boys Basketball Heritage - South Adams
7:30 PM South Adams
Dec 21 Sat
Girls Basketball Heritage - Woodlan
7:30 PM Heritage
Dec 27 Fri
Boys Basketball Heritage - Carroll
7:30 PM Carroll
Dec 28 Sat
Wrestling Heritage -
9:00 AM Whitko
Boys Basketball Heritage - DeKalb
3:30 PM Heritage
Get Started