Sports Network Calendar

<November 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27282930311
Football
Heritage - Peru
7:00 PM
Peru

2
345
Girls Basketball
Heritage -
7:30 PM
DeKalb

67
Girls Basketball
Heritage - Leo
7:30 PM
Leo

89
1011121314
Girls Basketball
Heritage -
7:30 PM
Garrett

1516
Girls Basketball
Heritage -
6:00 PM
Lakewood Park

171819
Girls Basketball
Heritage - Wayne
7:30 PM
Heritage

20212223
Wrestling
Heritage -
9:00 AM
Bluffton


Girls Basketball
Heritage -
7:30 PM
Heritage

242526
Girls Basketball
Heritage - Prairie Heights
7:30 PM
Heritage

27282930
Girls Basketball
Heritage - North Side
7:30 PM
North Side

12
Wrestling
Heritage - Woodlan
5:30 PM
Heritage

34
Girls Basketball
Heritage -
7:30 PM
Heritage

5
Wrestling
Heritage - South Adams
6:30 PM
Heritage

6
Boys Basketball
Heritage - Leo
7:30 PM
Heritage

7
Girls Basketball
Heritage -
7:30 PM
Heritage

Nov 16 Sat
Girls Basketball Heritage -
6:00 PM Lakewood Park
Nov 19 Tue
Girls Basketball Heritage - Wayne
7:30 PM Heritage
Nov 23 Sat
Wrestling Heritage -
9:00 AM Bluffton
Girls Basketball Heritage -
7:30 PM Heritage
Nov 26 Tue
Girls Basketball Heritage - Prairie Heights
7:30 PM Heritage
Nov 30 Sat
Girls Basketball Heritage - North Side
7:30 PM North Side
Dec 02 Mon
Wrestling Heritage - Woodlan
5:30 PM Heritage
Dec 04 Wed
Girls Basketball Heritage -
7:30 PM Heritage
Dec 05 Thu
Wrestling Heritage - South Adams
6:30 PM Heritage
Dec 06 Fri
Boys Basketball Heritage - Leo
7:30 PM Heritage
Dec 07 Sat
Girls Basketball Heritage -
7:30 PM Heritage
Dec 10 Tue
Boys Basketball Heritage - Lakewood Park Christian
Dec 12 Thu
Girls Basketball Heritage - Blackhawk Christian
7:30 PM Heritage
Get Started