For information about Coronavirus (COVID-19), including screening resources and facility updates, click here. 

Sports Network Calendar

Jan 16 Thu
Wrestling Heritage - Bishop Luers
6:00 PM
Jan 18 Sat
Wrestling Heritage -
9:30 AM Woodlan
Girls Basketball Heritage - Jay County
10:00 AM Bluffton
Boys Basketball Heritage - Jay County
1:30 PM Bluffton
Jan 22 Wed
Girls Basketball Heritage - New Haven
7:30 PM Heritage
Jan 24 Fri
Wrestling Heritage -
5:30 PM Bluffton
Boys Basketball Heritage - Woodlan
7:30 PM Woodlan
Jan 25 Sat
Girls Basketball Heritage - Bluffton
7:30 PM Heritage
Jan 28 Tue
Girls Basketball Heritage - Canterbury
7:30 PM Canterbury
Boys Basketball Heritage - Angola
7:30 PM Heritage
Jan 30 Thu
Girls Basketball Heritage - Eastside
7:30 PM Eastside
Jan 31 Fri
Boys Basketball Heritage - Adams Central
7:30 PM Heritage
Feb 01 Sat
Wrestling Heritage -
9:00 AM New Haven
Boys Basketball Heritage - Smith Academy For Excellence
1:30 PM Heritage
Feb 05 Wed
Girls Basketball Heritage - Oak Hill
7:30 PM Mississinewa
Feb 08 Sat
Wrestling Heritage -
9:00 AM Carroll
Boys Basketball Heritage - Bluffton
2:30 PM Bluffton
Feb 11 Tue
Boys Basketball Heritage - Norwell
7:45 PM Norwell
Get Started