Sports Network Calendar

<January 2020>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2930311234
Boys Basketball
Heritage - Eastside
7:30 PM
St. Rose of Lima Catholic School (former Monroeville HS)

567
Girls Basketball
Heritage - Northrop
7:30 PM
Heritage

8910
Girls Basketball
Heritage - Adams Central
7:30 PM
Adams Central

11
Boys Basketball
Heritage - Southern Wells
7:30 PM
Heritage

121314
Girls Basketball
Heritage - Adams Central
6:00 PM
Adams Central

1516
Wrestling
Heritage - Bishop Luers
6:00 PM


1718
Wrestling
Heritage -
9:30 AM
Woodlan


Girls Basketball
Heritage - Jay County
10:00 AM
Bluffton


Boys Basketball
Heritage - Jay County
1:30 PM
Bluffton

View All
19202122
Girls Basketball
Heritage - New Haven
7:30 PM
Heritage

2324
Wrestling
Heritage -
5:30 PM
Bluffton


Boys Basketball
Heritage - Woodlan
7:30 PM
Woodlan

25
Girls Basketball
Heritage -
7:30 PM
Heritage

262728
Girls Basketball
Heritage -
7:30 PM
Canterbury


Boys Basketball
Heritage - Angola
7:30 PM
Heritage

2930
Girls Basketball
Heritage - Eastside
7:30 PM
Eastside

31
Boys Basketball
Heritage - Adams Central
7:30 PM
Heritage

1
Boys Basketball
Heritage - Smith Academy For Excellence
1:30 PM
Heritage

2345678
Boys Basketball
Heritage - Bluffton
2:30 PM
Bluffton

Jan 16 Thu
Wrestling Heritage - Bishop Luers
6:00 PM
Jan 18 Sat
Wrestling Heritage -
9:30 AM Woodlan
Girls Basketball Heritage - Jay County
10:00 AM Bluffton
Boys Basketball Heritage - Jay County
1:30 PM Bluffton
Jan 22 Wed
Girls Basketball Heritage - New Haven
7:30 PM Heritage
Jan 24 Fri
Wrestling Heritage -
5:30 PM Bluffton
Boys Basketball Heritage - Woodlan
7:30 PM Woodlan
Jan 25 Sat
Girls Basketball Heritage -
7:30 PM Heritage
Jan 28 Tue
Girls Basketball Heritage -
7:30 PM Canterbury
Boys Basketball Heritage - Angola
7:30 PM Heritage
Jan 30 Thu
Girls Basketball Heritage - Eastside
7:30 PM Eastside
Jan 31 Fri
Boys Basketball Heritage - Adams Central
7:30 PM Heritage
Feb 01 Sat
Boys Basketball Heritage - Smith Academy For Excellence
1:30 PM Heritage
Feb 08 Sat
Boys Basketball Heritage - Bluffton
2:30 PM Bluffton
Feb 11 Tue
Boys Basketball Heritage - Norwell
7:45 PM Norwell
Get Started