Sports Network Calendar

Apr 19 Mon
Softball Eastside - Lakewood Park Christian
Apr 20 Tue
Softball Eastside - Hamilton
Cancelled Eastside
Apr 22 Thu
Softball Eastside - Prairie Heights
5:30 PM Eastside
Apr 24 Sat
Softball Eastside - North Side
5:30 PM North Side
Apr 26 Mon
Softball Eastside - Fairfield
5:30 PM
May 03 Mon
Softball Eastside - Heritage
Cancelled Eastside
May 04 Tue
Softball Eastside - Fairfield
5:30 PM Eastside
May 06 Thu
Softball Eastside - Garrett
5:30 PM Garrett
May 11 Tue
Softball Eastside - Lakeland
5:30 PM Eastside
May 13 Thu
Softball Eastside - West Noble
5:30 PM Eastside
May 14 Fri
Softball Eastside - Leo
5:30 PM Eastside
May 15 Sat
Softball Eastside - South Side
5:30 PM Eastside
Get Started