Sports Network Calendar

<August 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
Volleyball
Eastside - Fairfield
10:00 AM
Eastside

181920
Boys Soccer
Eastside - New Haven
5:00 PM
Eastside


Girls Cross Country
DeKalb Invitational
5:30 PM
DeKalb


Boys Cross Country
DeKalb Invitational
5:30 PM
DeKalb High School

View All
2122
Boys Soccer
Eastside - West Noble
5:30 PM
West Noble Middle Schools

23
Football
Eastside - Heritage
7:00 PM
Heritage

24
252627
Boys Cross Country
Central Noble at Eastside
5:00 PM
Eastside


Girls Cross Country
Eastside at Central Noble
5:00 PM
Central Noble


Boys Soccer
Eastside - Hamilton
Cancelled
Eastside


Volleyball
Eastside - Woodlan
6:00 PM
Eastside

View All
2829
Boys Soccer
Eastside - South Adams
Cancelled
Eastside


Volleyball
Eastside - Central Noble
6:00 PM
Eastside

30
Football
Eastside - Adams Central
7:00 PM
Eastside

31
Boys Cross Country
Baron Classic
9:30 AM
DeKalb


Girls Cross Country
Baron Classic
9:30 AM
DeKalb


Volleyball
Eastside - Westview Invitational
9:00 PM
Westview

View All
123
Boys Soccer
Eastside - Prairie Heights
5:00 PM
Eastside

4
Volleyball
Eastside - Heritage
7:00 PM
Heritage

5
Boys Soccer
Eastside - Churubusco
5:00 PM
Eastside


Volleyball
Eastside - Churubusco
6:00 PM
Churubusco

6
Football
Eastside - West Noble
7:00 PM
Eastside

7
Volleyball
Eastside -
9:00 AM
Garrett


Boys Cross Country
Manchester Invitational
9:00 AM
Manchester


Girls Cross Country
Manchester Invitational
9:00 AM
Manchester High School

View All
Aug 17 Sat
Volleyball Eastside - Fairfield
10:00 AM Eastside
Aug 20 Tue
Boys Soccer Eastside - New Haven
5:00 PM Eastside
Girls Cross Country DeKalb Invitational
5:30 PM DeKalb
Boys Cross Country DeKalb Invitational
Aug 22 Thu
Boys Soccer Eastside - West Noble
5:30 PM West Noble Middle Schools
Aug 23 Fri
Football Eastside - Heritage
7:00 PM Heritage
Aug 27 Tue
Boys Cross Country Central Noble at Eastside
5:00 PM Eastside
Girls Cross Country Eastside at Central Noble
5:00 PM Central Noble
Boys Soccer Eastside - Hamilton
Cancelled Eastside
Volleyball Eastside - Woodlan
6:00 PM Eastside
Aug 29 Thu
Boys Soccer Eastside - South Adams
Cancelled Eastside
Volleyball Eastside - Central Noble
6:00 PM Eastside
Aug 30 Fri
Football Eastside - Adams Central
7:00 PM Eastside
Aug 31 Sat
Boys Cross Country Baron Classic
9:30 AM DeKalb
Girls Cross Country Baron Classic
9:30 AM DeKalb
Volleyball Eastside - Westview Invitational
9:00 PM Westview
Sep 03 Tue
Boys Soccer Eastside - Prairie Heights
5:00 PM Eastside
Sep 04 Wed
Volleyball Eastside - Heritage
7:00 PM Heritage
Sep 05 Thu
Boys Soccer Eastside - Churubusco
5:00 PM Eastside
Volleyball Eastside - Churubusco
6:00 PM Churubusco
Sep 06 Fri
Football Eastside - West Noble
7:00 PM Eastside
Sep 07 Sat
Volleyball Eastside -
9:00 AM Garrett
Boys Cross Country Manchester Invitational
9:00 AM Manchester
Girls Cross Country Manchester Invitational
Sep 09 Mon
Volleyball Eastside - Hicksville
5:30 PM Hicksville High School
Sep 10 Tue
Boys Soccer Eastside - Lakeland
5:00 PM Eastside
Sep 11 Wed
Boys Cross Country NECC Super Dual (West Noble High School)
5:30 PM West Noble
Volleyball Eastside - DeKalb
6:00 PM DeKalb
Get Started