Icon alert

For information about Coronavirus (COVID-19), including screening resources and facility updates, click here. 

Sports Network Calendar

Nov 28 Sat
Wrestling Wawasee November Super Duals
Cancelled Wawsaee
Dec 01 Tue
Boys Swimming and Diving Eastside - Eastside, Bishop Dwenger, DeKalb
Girls Swimming and Diving Eastside - Eastside, Bishop Dwenger at DeKalb
Dec 02 Wed
Boys Swimming and Diving Eastside - Angola, DeKalb
5:30 PM Angola
Boys Basketball Eastside - Bishop Dwenger (Scrimmage)
6:00 PM Bishop Dwenger
Dec 05 Sat
Wrestling NECC Super Duals
9:00 AM West Noble
Boys Basketball Eastside - Bryan (OH)
1:00 PM Bryan
Wrestling DeKalb JV Invitational
6:30 PM DeKalb
Girls Basketball Eastside - Garrett
7:00 PM Eastside
Dec 08 Tue
Boys Basketball Eastside - Bellmont
1:00 PM Bellmont
Boys Swimming and Diving Eastside - DeKalb, East Noble
Dec 09 Wed
Wrestling North Side at Eastside
6:30 PM Eastside
Girls Basketball Eastside - Churubusco
7:00 PM Churubusco
Dec 10 Thu
Wrestling Fairfield at Eastside
6:30 PM Eastside
Dec 11 Fri
Girls Basketball Eastside - Prairie Heights
7:00 PM Prairie Heights
Dec 12 Sat
Boys Basketball Eastside - Prairie Heights
6:00 PM Prairie Heights
Dec 14 Mon
Girls Basketball Eastside - Edon
6:00 PM Eastside
Dec 15 Tue
Girls Basketball Eastside - Lakewood Park Christian
Boys Basketball Eastside - Lakewood Park Christian
Dec 17 Thu
Wrestling Eastside at Woodlan
6:30 PM Woodlan
Dec 18 Fri
Boys Basketball Eastside - Lakeland
6:00 PM Lakeland
Dec 19 Sat
Wrestling Carroll Super Duals
8:30 AM Carroll
Girls Basketball Eastside - Lakeland
7:00 PM Lakeland
Get Started