Sports Network Calendar

<November 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27282930311
Football
Eastside - Bishop Luers
7:00 PM
Eastside

2
345678
Football
Eastside - Fairfield
7:00 PM
Eastside

9
Girls Basketball
Eastside - Adams Central
7:30 PM
Eastside

101112
Girls Basketball
Eastside - Blackhawk Christian
7:30 PM
Blackhawk Christian

1314
Girls Basketball
Eastside - Fremont
7:30 PM
Fremont

15
Football
Eastside - Eastbrook
7:00 PM
Eastbrook

16
171819
Girls Basketball
Eastside - Leo
7:30 PM
Eastside

202122
Girls Basketball
Eastside - Angola
7:30 PM
Eastside

23
24252627282930
Wrestling
Eastside -
9:00 AM
Wawasee


Boys Basketball
Eastside -
7:30 PM
DeKalb

123
Girls Basketball
Eastside - Woodlan
6:00 PM
Eastside


Wrestling
Eastside - Fairfield
6:30 PM
Fairfield

456
Wrestling
Eastside -
Cancelled


7
Wrestling
Eastside -
9:00 AM
West Noble


Boys Basketball
Eastside - Bryan (OH)
2:30 PM
Eastside


Girls Basketball
Eastside - Garrett
7:30 PM
Garrett

View All
Nov 19 Tue
Girls Basketball Eastside - Leo
7:30 PM Eastside
Nov 22 Fri
Girls Basketball Eastside - Angola
7:30 PM Eastside
Nov 30 Sat
Wrestling Eastside -
9:00 AM Wawasee
Boys Basketball Eastside -
7:30 PM DeKalb
Dec 03 Tue
Girls Basketball Eastside - Woodlan
6:00 PM Eastside
Wrestling Eastside - Fairfield
6:30 PM Fairfield
Dec 06 Fri
Wrestling Eastside -
Cancelled
Dec 07 Sat
Wrestling Eastside -
9:00 AM West Noble
Boys Basketball Eastside - Bryan (OH)
2:30 PM Eastside
Girls Basketball Eastside - Garrett
7:30 PM Garrett
Dec 10 Tue
Boys Basketball Eastside - Bellmont
7:30 PM Eastside
Dec 11 Wed
Wrestling Eastside - North Side
6:30 PM North Side
Girls Basketball Eastside - Churubusco
7:30 PM Eastside
Dec 13 Fri
Girls Basketball Eastside - Prairie Heights
7:30 PM Prairie Heights
Dec 14 Sat
Boys Basketball Eastside - Prairie Heights
7:30 PM Eastside
Get Started