Sports Network Calendar

Oct 29 Fri
Football Eastside - Central Noble
7:00 PM Central Noble
Oct 30 Sat
Girls Basketball Eastside - East Noble (Scrimmage)
10:00 AM East Noble
Nov 05 Fri
Football Eastside - Bishop Luers
7:00 PM Bishop Luers
Nov 06 Sat
Girls Basketball Eastside - Adams Central
7:30 PM Eastside
Nov 09 Tue
Girls Basketball Eastside - Blackhawk Christian
Nov 12 Fri
Football Eastside - Eastbrook
7:00 PM Eastside
Nov 16 Tue
Girls Basketball Eastside - Hamilton
Cancelled Hamilton
Girls Basketball Eastside - Leo
7:30 PM Eastside
Nov 18 Thu
Boys Basketball Eastside - Carroll (Scrimmage)
6:00 PM Carroll
Nov 19 Fri
Girls Basketball Eastside - Angola
7:30 PM Eastside
Football Eastside - Andrean
8:00 PM Eastside
Nov 22 Mon
Girls Basketball Eastside - Fremont
7:30 PM Fremont
Nov 23 Tue
Girls Basketball Eastside - Bishop Luers
7:00 PM Eastside
Get Started