Sports Network Calendar

Apr 22 Thu
Girls Tennis East Noble - Central Noble
4:30 PM Central Noble
Apr 23 Fri
Girls Tennis East Noble - Blackhawk Christian
Apr 27 Tue
Girls Tennis East Noble - Huntington North
Apr 30 Fri
Girls Tennis East Noble - DeKalb
4:30 PM East Noble
May 01 Sat
Girls Tennis East Noble - Fremont JV Invite
9:00 AM Fremont
May 03 Mon
Girls Tennis East Noble - Bellmont
5:00 PM East Noble
May 04 Tue
Girls Tennis East Noble - Leo
4:30 PM Leo
May 05 Wed
Girls Tennis East Noble - Westview
4:30 PM East Noble
May 06 Thu
Girls Tennis East Noble - Norwell
5:00 PM East Noble
May 07 Fri
Girls Tennis East Noble - Prairie Heights
Cancelled East Noble
May 08 Sat
Girls Tennis East Noble - East Noble JV Invite
9:00 AM East Noble
May 10 Mon
Girls Tennis East Noble - Angola
4:30 PM Angola
May 11 Tue
Girls Tennis East Noble - Columbia City
5:00 PM East Noble
May 13 Thu
Girls Tennis East Noble - New Haven
5:00 PM New Haven
May 15 Sat
Girls Tennis East Noble - Concordia Invite
8:30 AM Concordia
Get Started