Icon alert

For information about Coronavirus (COVID-19), including screening resources and facility updates, click here. 

Sports Network Calendar

Sep 22 Tue
Volleyball East Noble - Bellmont
6:00 PM East Noble
Sep 24 Thu
Volleyball East Noble - Huntington North
6:00 PM East Noble
Sep 29 Tue
Volleyball East Noble - Leo
6:00 PM East Noble
Sep 30 Wed
Volleyball East Noble - Snider
6:00 PM Snider
Oct 01 Thu
Volleyball East Noble - Columbia City
6:00 PM Columbia City
Oct 03 Sat
Volleyball East Noble - Lakewood Park Christian
Oct 05 Mon
Volleyball East Noble - DeKalb
6:00 PM DeKalb
Oct 06 Tue
Volleyball East Noble - Norwell
6:00 PM Norwell
Oct 08 Thu
Volleyball East Noble - New Haven
6:00 PM East Noble
Oct 15 Thu
Volleyball East Noble - Carroll
7:30 PM Snider
Get Started