Icon alert

For information about Coronavirus (COVID-19), including screening resources and facility updates, click here. 

Sports Network Calendar

Aug 12 Wed
Volleyball East Noble - Wawasee (Scrimmage)
6:00 PM Wawasee
Aug 15 Sat
Volleyball East Noble - West Noble
10:00 AM East Noble
Aug 19 Wed
Volleyball East Noble - Carroll
6:00 PM Carroll
Aug 20 Thu
Volleyball East Noble - Angola
6:00 PM East Noble
Aug 24 Mon
Volleyball East Noble - North Side
7:30 PM North Side
Aug 27 Thu
Volleyball East Noble - Garrett
6:00 PM Garrett
Aug 29 Sat
Volleyball East Noble - Lakeland
9:00 AM Prairie Heights
Volleyball East Noble - Norwell
12:00 PM Prairie Heights
Volleyball East Noble - NorthWood
1:30 PM Prairie Heights
Aug 31 Mon
Volleyball East Noble - Prairie Heights
6:00 PM Prairie Heights
Sep 03 Thu
Volleyball East Noble - Northridge
6:00 PM East Noble
Sep 05 Sat
Volleyball East Noble - Westview
10:00 AM East Noble
Get Started