Sports Network Calendar

Apr 16 Fri
Baseball East Noble - Wawasee
5:30 PM Wawasee
Apr 22 Thu
Baseball East Noble - Carroll
7:00 PM Parkview Field
Apr 23 Fri
Baseball East Noble - Westview
5:30 PM East Noble
Apr 24 Sat
Baseball East Noble - Garrett
10:00 AM East Noble
Baseball East Noble - Garrett
12:00 PM East Noble
Apr 27 Tue
Baseball East Noble - Huntington North
10:00 AM Huntington North
May 03 Mon
Baseball East Noble - West Noble
5:30 PM West Noble
May 04 Tue
Baseball East Noble - Leo
5:30 PM Leo
May 08 Sat
Baseball East Noble - Lakeland Tournament
10:00 AM Lakeland
May 10 Mon
Baseball East Noble - Eastside
5:00 PM East Noble
May 11 Tue
Baseball East Noble - Columbia City
5:30 PM East Noble
May 13 Thu
Baseball East Noble - New Haven
5:30 PM New Haven
Get Started