Icon alert

For information about Coronavirus (COVID-19), including screening resources and facility updates, click here. 

Sports Network Calendar

Nov 28 Sat
Boys Basketball Antwerp - Paulding
6:00 PM Antwerp
Dec 01 Tue
Girls Basketball Antwerp - Delphos Jefferson
6:00 PM Antwerp
Dec 03 Thu
Girls Basketball Antwerp - Liberty Center
6:00 PM Liberty Center
Dec 04 Fri
Boys Basketball Antwerp - Fort Jennings
6:00 PM Antwerp
Dec 05 Sat
Wrestling Montpelier Invitational
Cancelled Montpelier
Girls Basketball Antwerp - Toledo Maumee Valley Country Day
Boys Basketball Antwerp - Pandora Gilboa
6:00 PM Pandora-Gilboa
Dec 08 Tue
Boys Basketball Antwerp - Ottoville
6:00 PM Antwerp
Dec 12 Sat
Wrestling Lincolnview Lancer Invitational
Cancelled Lincolnview
Boys Basketball Antwerp - Continental
6:00 PM Antwerp
Dec 18 Fri
Boys Basketball Antwerp - Edgerton
6:00 PM Antwerp
Dec 19 Sat
Boys Basketball Antwerp - Delphos Jefferson
6:00 PM Antwerp
Dec 21 Mon
Girls Basketball Antwerp - Hicksville
9:00 AM Edgerton
Dec 22 Tue
Girls Basketball Antwerp - Edgerton
6:00 PM Edgerton
Get Started