Sports Network Calendar

Apr 17 Sat
Baseball West Noble - Garrett
1:00 PM Parkview Field
Apr 19 Mon
Baseball West Noble - Whitko
5:30 PM Whitko
Apr 22 Thu
Baseball West Noble - Churubusco
5:00 PM West Noble
Apr 24 Sat
Baseball West Noble - Columbia City
11:00 AM Columbia City
Baseball West Noble - Columbia City
1:00 PM Columbia City
Apr 26 Mon
Baseball West Noble - Prairie Heights
5:30 PM Prairie Heights
Apr 28 Wed
Baseball West Noble - Central Noble
5:30 PM West Noble
May 03 Mon
Baseball West Noble - East Noble
5:30 PM West Noble
May 04 Tue
Baseball West Noble - Lakeland
5:30 PM Lakeland
May 06 Thu
Baseball West Noble - Angola
5:30 PM West Noble
May 07 Fri
Baseball West Noble - Westview
5:00 PM West Noble
May 11 Tue
Baseball West Noble - Central Noble
5:30 PM Central Noble
May 13 Thu
Baseball West Noble - Eastside
5:30 PM Eastside
Get Started