Sports Network Calendar

Aug 04 Wed
Girls Golf East Noble, West Noble, Central Noble, Lakeland
10:00 AM Heron Creek
Aug 07 Sat
Girls Golf Fremont Lady Eagle Varsity Invitational
Aug 09 Mon
Girls Golf Angola vs Lakeland vs West Noble vs. Central Noble
Aug 10 Tue
Girls Golf Fremont HS vs West Noble HS
Volleyball West Noble - Columbia City (Scrimmage)
Aug 11 Wed
Boys Tennis West Noble - Wawasee (Scrimmage)
5:00 PM Wawasee
Aug 13 Fri
Boys Soccer West Noble - Blackhawk Christian (Scrimmage)
Aug 14 Sat
Girls Soccer West Noble - Plymouth Jamboree
10:00 AM Plymouth
Girls Golf Westview Invitational
Volleyball West Noble - East Noble
6:00 PM West Noble
Aug 16 Mon
Girls Golf West Noble vs Wawasee
4:30 PM Maxwelton GC
Volleyball West Noble - Goshen HS
6:00 PM West Noble
Aug 17 Tue
Boys Tennis West Noble - Goshen
4:45 PM West Noble
Boys Soccer West Noble - Carroll
5:30 PM Carroll
Aug 18 Wed
Girls Golf Wawasee vs Churubusco vs Whitko
4:30 PM Eel River GC
Girls Soccer West Noble - Wawasee
6:30 PM Wawasee
Aug 19 Thu
Boys Tennis West Noble - Columbia City
5:00 PM Columbia City
Boys Soccer West Noble - Eastside
Cancelled Eastside
Volleyball West Noble - Tippecanoe Valley HS
Aug 20 Fri
Football West Noble - Central Noble
7:00 PM Central Noble
Aug 21 Sat
Volleyball West Noble - Northridge
9:00 AM West Noble
Boys Cross Country Huntington North Invitational
9:00 AM Huntington University Cross Country Course
Girls Cross Country Huntington North Invitational
Boys Tennis West Noble - DeKalb Invitational
9:00 AM DeKalb
Volleyball West Noble - Lakewood Park Christian
10:00 AM West Noble
Volleyball West Noble - Heritage
11:00 AM West Noble
Volleyball West Noble -
12:00 PM West Noble
Volleyball West Noble - Heritage
2:15 PM West Noble
Girls Soccer West Noble - Elkhart
Get Started