Sports Network Calendar

<December 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
242526
Wrestling
West Noble - Westview
6:30 PM
West Noble

272829
Girls Basketball
West Noble - Fremont
7:30 PM
Fremont

30
Wrestling
West Noble -
9:00 AM
West Noble


Boys Basketball
West Noble -
7:30 PM
West Noble

123
Girls Basketball
West Noble - Wawasaee
7:30 PM
West Noble

4
Boys Basketball
West Noble - South Side
7:30 PM
South Side

5
Girls Basketball
West Noble - Westview
7:30 PM
Westview

67
Wrestling
West Noble -
9:00 AM
Lakeland


Boys Basketball
West Noble -
7:30 PM
West Noble

8910
Girls Basketball
West Noble - Goshen
7:30 PM
West Noble

11
Boys Basketball
West Noble -
7:45 PM
Concord

12
Wrestling
West Noble - Fairfield
6:30 PM
West Noble

13
Girls Basketball
West Noble - Churubusco
7:30 PM
West Noble

14
Wrestling
West Noble -
6:30 PM
Northridge


Boys Basketball
West Noble -
7:30 PM
Churubusco

151617
Girls Basketball
West Noble - Whitko
7:30 PM
Whitko

18
Wrestling
West Noble - Churubusco
6:30 PM
Churubusco

1920
Girls Basketball
West Noble - Central Noble
6:00 PM
West Noble


Boys Basketball
West Noble -
7:45 PM
West Noble

21
Wrestling
West Noble -
8:45 PM
Rochester

22232425262728
Girls Basketball
West Noble - Prairie Heights
6:00 PM
Prairie Heights


Boys Basketball
West Noble - Prairie Heights
7:45 PM
Prairie Heights

293031123
Boys Basketball
West Noble - Eastside
7:30 PM
West Noble

4
Girls Basketball
West Noble - TBA
9:00 AM
TBA

Dec 03 Tue
Girls Basketball West Noble - Wawasaee
7:30 PM West Noble
Dec 04 Wed
Boys Basketball West Noble - South Side
7:30 PM South Side
Dec 05 Thu
Girls Basketball West Noble - Westview
7:30 PM Westview
Dec 07 Sat
Wrestling West Noble -
9:00 AM Lakeland
Boys Basketball West Noble -
7:30 PM West Noble
Dec 10 Tue
Girls Basketball West Noble - Goshen
7:30 PM West Noble
Dec 11 Wed
Boys Basketball West Noble -
7:45 PM Concord
Dec 12 Thu
Wrestling West Noble - Fairfield
6:30 PM West Noble
Dec 13 Fri
Girls Basketball West Noble - Churubusco
7:30 PM West Noble
Dec 14 Sat
Wrestling West Noble -
6:30 PM Northridge
Boys Basketball West Noble -
7:30 PM Churubusco
Dec 17 Tue
Girls Basketball West Noble - Whitko
7:30 PM Whitko
Dec 18 Wed
Wrestling West Noble - Churubusco
6:30 PM Churubusco
Dec 20 Fri
Girls Basketball West Noble - Central Noble
6:00 PM West Noble
Boys Basketball West Noble -
7:45 PM West Noble
Dec 21 Sat
Wrestling West Noble -
8:45 PM Rochester
Dec 28 Sat
Girls Basketball West Noble - Prairie Heights
6:00 PM Prairie Heights
Boys Basketball West Noble - Prairie Heights
7:45 PM Prairie Heights
Get Started