Icon alert

For information about Coronavirus (COVID-19), including screening resources and facility updates, click here. 

Sports Network Calendar

Dec 03 Tue
Girls Basketball West Noble - Wawasaee
7:30 PM West Noble
Dec 04 Wed
Boys Basketball West Noble - South Side
7:30 PM South Side
Dec 05 Thu
Girls Basketball West Noble - Westview
7:30 PM Westview
Dec 07 Sat
Wrestling West Noble -
9:00 AM Lakeland
Boys Basketball West Noble - Wawasee
7:30 PM West Noble
Dec 10 Tue
Girls Basketball West Noble - Goshen
7:30 PM West Noble
Dec 11 Wed
Boys Basketball West Noble - Concord
7:45 PM Concord
Dec 12 Thu
Wrestling West Noble - Fairfield
6:30 PM West Noble
Dec 13 Fri
Girls Basketball West Noble - Churubusco
7:30 PM West Noble
Dec 14 Sat
Wrestling West Noble -
6:30 PM Northridge
Boys Basketball West Noble - Churubusco
7:30 PM Churubusco
Dec 17 Tue
Girls Basketball West Noble - Whitko
7:30 PM Whitko
Dec 18 Wed
Wrestling West Noble - Churubusco
6:30 PM Churubusco
Dec 20 Fri
Girls Basketball West Noble - Central Noble
6:00 PM West Noble
Boys Basketball West Noble - Central Noble
7:45 PM West Noble
Dec 21 Sat
Wrestling West Noble -
8:45 PM Rochester
Dec 28 Sat
Girls Basketball West Noble - Prairie Heights
6:00 PM Prairie Heights
Boys Basketball West Noble - Prairie Heights
7:45 PM Prairie Heights
Get Started