Icon alert

For information about Coronavirus (COVID-19), including screening resources and facility updates, click here. 

Sports Network Calendar

Nov 23 Mon
Wrestling West Noble at Westview
Cancelled Westview
Nov 27 Fri
Girls Basketball West Noble - Fremont
7:30 PM West Noble
Nov 28 Sat
Wrestling Wawasee November Super Duals
Cancelled Wawsaee
Dec 01 Tue
Girls Basketball West Noble - Wawasee
7:30 PM Wawasee
Dec 03 Thu
Girls Basketball West Noble - Westview
7:30 PM West Noble
Dec 04 Fri
Boys Basketball West Noble - East Noble
7:30 PM East Noble
Dec 05 Sat
Wrestling NECC Super Duals
9:00 AM West Noble
Boys Basketball West Noble - Wawasee
7:45 PM Wawasee
Dec 08 Tue
Girls Basketball West Noble - Goshen
7:30 PM West Noble
Dec 09 Wed
Boys Basketball West Noble - Concord
7:45 PM West Noble
Dec 10 Thu
Wrestling West Noble at Fairfield
6:30 PM Fairfled
Dec 11 Fri
Girls Basketball West Noble - Churubusco
7:30 PM Churubusco
Dec 12 Sat
Wrestling Northridge Super Duals
9:00 AM Northridge
Boys Basketball West Noble - Churubusco
7:30 PM West Noble
Dec 15 Tue
Girls Basketball West Noble - Whitko
7:30 PM West Noble
Dec 17 Thu
Wrestling Churubusco at West Noble
6:30 PM West Noble
Dec 18 Fri
Girls Basketball West Noble - Central Noble
6:00 PM Central Noble
Boys Basketball West Noble - Central Noble
7:30 PM Central Noble
Dec 19 Sat
Wrestling Rochester Invitational
9:00 AM Rochester
Girls Basketball West Noble - Angola
2:00 PM Angola
Boys Basketball West Noble - Bethany Christian
Get Started